Private Double room in Kirkwall
Hosted by Mitzi
Mitzi is the host.Mitzi is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

We live in a very safe neighbourhood and our house is large and roomy. I provide a basic self serve breakfast of cereal ,toast tea and coffee. You have access to your room ,dining room .shared bathroom living room and kitchen for breakfast tea and coffee,microwave and snacks


Amenities
Dryer
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Randy User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay, very comfortable bed, clean and homey. We would definitely stay there next time we visit the Orkneys!

Anthony User Profile
August 2017
I’ve stayed at this location twice, and I hope I have the pleasure of staying there again when passing through the Orkney Isles! It felt like my home away from home. Mitzi and Ian were attentive and made my stay enjoyable and relaxed. They even gave me a lift from the harbor an…

Vaclav User Profile
August 2017
Simply great.

Vaclav User Profile
August 2017
Everything ok :)

Jasper User Profile
August 2017
The house, bathroom and room were perfect. But the most important thing was the hospitality Mitzi and her family showed towards us!

Balt User Profile
August 2017
Nice and clean bedroom, great bed and very friendly hosts. We were back-packing and Ian came to pick us up from the bus station. Only 10 min walk from the center of Kirkwall.

Sylwia User Profile
August 2017
Very nice place to stay :)

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kirkwall, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Mitzi User ProfileMitzi is a superhost.
I live with my husband, Ian, 10 minute walk from the centre of town. After my three children recently moved out, I decided to start hosting through Airbnb. We have an older cat and therefore unfortunately are unable host any pets. The bedrooms we provide are private doubles that …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings