LandscapingBedroom 1
Lovely top floor of well kept home
Hosted by Sue & Bob
Sue & Bob is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The main floor apartment of our two family home is spacious and comfortable. Featuring two bedrooms, 1 bath, a full kitchen, living room with fireplace, dining room, and slider leading out to deck area with view. Beautifully landscaped outdoor areas.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $105 SGD
Security Deposit $280 SGD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No pets & no smoking inside.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Terence User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay. (EMAIL HIDDEN)fortable furniture. Great deck with working grill!

Tolga User Profile
August 2017
Location: Very quiet area. Historic Morristown is minutes away for shops, restaurants and train to NYC. Quiet street. House is great, renovated and has a large garden. Great for families.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Hanover, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in September 2012
Sue & Bob User Profile

Hi there,

My name is Susan and my husband is Bob. We've been married for 35 years and have three (adult) children, two of which live with us, as well as a black lab named Kayla. We've always loved to travel and go camping and are new to airbnb but really enjoy hosting so far!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sue & Bob’s place.
Sue & Bob
Jackie, Mike, & Ireland helps host.
Jackie, Mike, & Ireland

The neighbourhood

Similar listings