Your own kitchenettte with a small table n chairs.
HOME AWAY FROM HOME... Walk to everything.
HOME AWAY FROM HOME... Walk to everything.

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is close to everything so you can park your car undercover & walk to shops, cafes,restaurants,marina,RPAC,RSL,pub, beach,train, bus & ferry..
Your private space is upstairs with comfy king size bed and ensuite with your own kitchenette equipped with Microwave, bar fridge, electric jug, toaster & tea, coffee and biscuits.
There is a lounge room with polished timber floors and 55in TV, DVD player, Playstation, DVDs and games and board games too.
It can be your home away from home.

The space

You will enjoy your privacy on the top level of our home away from the main part of the house. You will need to enter through the front door but then up the timber stair to your own private space.
The upstairs is fully self contained but is not lockable but rest assured we will never access your space unless you ask us to do so.

Large bedroom with King size comfy bed and built-in wardrobes and bedside tables n lamps. The light n airy ensuite has shower, toilet n basin. Fresh towels and linen provided as well as shampoo, conditioner and soap.

#NOTE: If you would prefer 2 bedrooms/ 2 bathrooms to comfortably sleep 4-5 people then please look up our other listing at same location listed under
LOCATION ++WHOLE TOP FLOOR + 2BED/2BTH.+ Kitchen

Guest access

OUR aim is to strike the perfect balance between privacy and friendliness.
You have the top level of our home accessed through the front door of our home but does not invade our personal space..You can also make use of the front courtyard with nature and sit out under the large umbrella on deck chairs. Great spot to chill with a cold beer or wine n cheese before heading out for dinner.

Interaction with guests

We live here but we will respect your privacy. Its up to you as to how much you want to interact with us. We can suggest good places to eat and interesting things to do. Anything you need or any information you need we are here to help you if we can.

Other things to note

Just sit back relax and let this be your home away from home.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $22 SGD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM

Just treat our place like your own and enjoy yourselves


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ruth User Profile
July 2017
Robyn's upstairs flat is extremely comfortable and well appointed. Very comfortable bed and two bathrooms!! It is conveniently situated near a charming marina, the beach is a pleasant stroll and there are plenty of good restaurants and shops nearby. Robyn and Darryl are charming, informative hosts who strike the perfect balance between privacy and friendliness. Thanks for a restful, very comfortable visit Robyn. Highly recommended! Ruth Oppenheim and John Burke
Robyn User ProfileRobyn is a superhost.
Response from Robyn:
Thank you for your kind words.
July 2017

Allison User Profile
July 2017
Great people, great place, great location. Couldn't have asked for more. Highly recommended. Five star!

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cleveland, AustraliaJoined in May 2012
Robyn User ProfileRobyn is a superhost.

WE live in Cleveland Queensland Australia. We did the "sea-change"from Sydney in 2013 for a much easier lifestyle. I work casual and my husband was a General Manager but we are now semi-retired enjoying life to the fullest. WE are both very interested in travel and love to meet new people and hear their stories.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings