Victorian Double Room
Victorian Double Room
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright well lit Smart double room with modern en suit in private home. Check In by 8pm or later by agreement Check out by 11am.
Easy assess to M3, M25 & M4
Local attractions:
Royal Ascot
Windsor Castle
Legoland
Thorpe Park
Saville Gardens
Penny hill Park Spa
Went worth Gold club
Guards Polo
5 minute walk to Bagshot train station and village shops, chemist, take aways, pubs, m&s, food shop.


Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Toni User Profile
November 2017
Great place. Really nice rooms and really well priced. Highly recommend

Alam User Profile
October 2017
Very nice host and very quick responses. The room was for the most part a great room, but the bed has a low ceiling above it as well as the sink in the bathroom. Lots of stairs to get to the room.

William User Profile
October 2017
The house is close to A30 which is a busy and noisy road early in the evening

Emma User Profile
October 2017
Kimberley’s house is lovely and big, the room is up quite a few stairs as it’s at the top but it’s a very spacious room with a lovely, new, fresh bathroom. The bed was comfy and the bedding smelt lovely and clean. The signal on the TV wasn’t great and the traffic noise could be a…

James User Profile
October 2017
Second stay here. Spartan, but location perfect for me.

Jason User Profile
September 2017
Very convenient location and very friendly helpful host

Paul User Profile
September 2017
Hosts are very welcoming to there large home. Unfortunately there dogs are not.

Bagshot, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Kimberley User Profile
Interaction with guests

I am always available on e mail or messaging, mostly I am at home and always available on check in

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings