Skip to content

Very Central Room Zone 1 ( holborn)

Dilek User Profile
Dilek

Very Central Room Zone 1 ( holborn)

Private room in flat
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1.5 shared bathrooms
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared bathrooms
Elevator
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Nice cosy place with double bedroom . Great Area . close to kings cross , Euston and Russell square just walking distance . 4 tube stations are close bye ( holborn , Russell Square , Euston and Kings Cross ) 24 hours busses to everywhere in London . 25 hours metro at the weekend . and amazing area in central London . Close to all touristic attraction in Zone 1 . Kings College and LSE is closr by

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

9 reviews
Location
4.9
Communication
4.6
Cleanliness
4.6
Marie-Pier User Profile
Marie-Pier
September 2019
I was in London for an academic conference at UCL/SOAS and the location couldn't have been more perfect, it was easy to get to read the flat from the airport by the Piccadilly line. The flat was clean, the room has lots of storage, and the bed was very comfy. My favourite aspect…
Francois User Profile
Francois
April 2018
Dilek is a very responsive host, everything went as planned.
Tika Ram User Profile
Tika Ram
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Maria Teresa User Profile
Maria Teresa
August 2017
Nice and centrical place
Kelsey User Profile
Kelsey
July 2017
She was very welcoming and made it feel like home. She even offered me dinner a few night. Very safe building and wonderful stay. Will stay here again !
Menai User Profile
Menai
July 2017
My host was lovely, a lady called Nuray. She was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and at home. Great location, a five minuet walk from Euston station. I would definitely stay with her again. Thank you for having me!
Olga User Profile
Olga
June 2017
Very convenient location. 3 Underground stations within walking distance. Some sightseeing points also within walking distance. I received very warm welcome by Nuray. Room is cozy and comfortable. Recommend to stay there.

Hosted by Dilek

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Dilek User Profile
310 Reviews
1 Reference
My name is Dilek. Iam 39 years old and working as a waitress . I like travelling around the world. I haven't been so many places yet but I am working on that. I love London . But as a tourist it is extensive to spent time in here . Eating in restaurant 2 times a day or shopping…
Interaction with guests
We are close to 4 metro station . All walkable distance
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Check-in: After 3PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home