Renovated cozy room in Jaffa with great view

Superhost

Private room in rental unit hosted by Anna

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bathroom
Great for remote work
Fast wifi at 180 Mbps, plus a dedicated workspace in a private room.
Anna is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for their guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Great cozy room in a newly renovated apartment in Jaffa. Close to Flea Market, Florentin, beaches of Jaffa and Tel Aviv. Very authentic place, full of character. Great view on the city of Tel Aviv from the windowsill of the 6-th floor.

The space
I live in an old regular (even neglected) building which by itself not become an attraction of your trip. You should really ignore the entrance to the building and the way elevators look. It is bad, but fair enough. On other hand, the apartment is very beautiful, clean and decorated with love and lots of attention. It will definitely make you feel convenience and joy. It is also well located - 3 min to the old authentic Jaffa, 3 min to the Flea market where there are many authentic activities and 10 min to the sea shore. Going the Tel Aviv city center (Dizengoff square) will take you 1/2 an hour by bus or bicycle or 40 min by feet.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 single bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Fast wifi – 180 Mbps
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
TV
Lift
Washing machine
Air conditioning
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.94 out of 5 stars from 85 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel Aviv District, Israel

Hosted by Anna

  1. Joined in May 2012
  • 136 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am an easygoing interesting person with wide horizons and a good heart. I like to travel the world, to experience life and I like when people are happy.

During your stay

I live by myself with a cat. Most of the time I am out of the place at work or going out.
Will be happy to show my guests the nicest places around and to help with any advice.

Anna is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, עברית, Русский
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 2:00 pm
Check out: 12:00 pm
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm

Cancellation policy