Garten mit GrillBadezimmer im Erdgeschoss mit Badewanne, Dusche und WC
Wunderschöne Doppelhaushälfte + Garten in Rostock
Hosted by Anja
Anja is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Our house is a modern semi-detached house in the west of Rostock (Schutow) with large garden and lots of peace. Ideal family and holiday with child and grandparents. The house is fully equipped, bicycles can be used by arrangement. We are very well connected by public transport and about 10 min by car or 20 min by train from Warnemünde and the beach. The same applies to the inner city of Rostock.
translated by Google

Unser Haus ist eine moderne Doppelhaushälfte im Westen von Rostock (Schutow) mit großem Garten und viel Ruhe. Ideal Familien und Urlaub mit Kind und Großeltern. Das Haus ist voll ausgestattet, Fahrräder können nach Absprache genutzt werden. Wir sind sehr gut mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln angebunden und c.a. 10 min mit dem Auto oder 20 min mit der Bahn von Warnemünde und dem Strand entfernt. Das gleiche gilt bis in die Innenstadt von Rostock.

The space

Our house has a large garden where summer fruits and vegetables are ripe. We like to give this to you against daily watering ;-)
translated by Google

Unser Haus hat einen großen Garten in dem im Sommer jede Menge Obst und Gemüse reif ist. Das geben wir gern gegen tägliches Wässern an Sie ab;-)

Guest access

We have 2 bedrooms, one of them with a large double bed, 1 children's room with double bed, trundle bed (3 times 90x200 mattresses) and a baby cot. (3 x 90x200 mattresses). Wifi is included, just like cable TV. In the garden there are plenty of toys for children, garden furniture, trampoline and by arrangement you can also use our bicycles (for adults and for children).
translated by Google

Wir haben 2 Schlafzimmer, eins davon mit großem Doppelbett, 1 Kinderzimmer mit Doppelstockbett, Ausziehbett (3 mal 90x200 Matratzen) und einem Gitterbett fuer's Baby. (3 mal 90x200 Matratzen). Wifi ist inklusive, genauso wie Kabel am Fernseher.
Im Garten gibt es jede Menge Spielzeug für Kinder, Gartenmöbel, Trampolin und nach Absprache können Sie auch unsere Fahrräder nutzen (für Erwachsene und für Kinder).

Interaction with guests

We look forward to your inquiry, please tell us a little bit of yourself :-)
translated by Google

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage, bitte erzählen Sie uns ein wenig von sich:-)

Other things to note

This is not a holiday home, but our house, so you will feel "at home", the majority of our belongings remain in place. Therefore, we are looking for a trustworthy and caring family or group for the summer, at least 1 week in a row.
translated by Google

Dies ist keine Ferienwohnung sondern unser Haus, Sie werden sich daher « wie zu Hause » fühlen, der Großteil unserer Sachen bleibt an Ort und Stelle. Deshalb suchen wir eine vertrauenswürdige und sorgsame Familie oder Gruppe für den Sommer, mindestens 1 Woche am Stück.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $50 SGD
Security Deposit $827 SGD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 bunk beds, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

- Nachtruhe um 22h
- ein Parkplatz vor dem Haus

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review

Sven User Profile
August 2017
War alles super auch für unsere Tochter. Das Haus ist sehr schön gelegen zwischen Rostock City und Warnemünde. Gerne mal wieder

This host has 37 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Roquefort-la-Bédoule, FranceJoined in September 2013
Anja User Profile

Jeune couple avec trois enfants. Nous aimons voyager et partager notre belle région avec d'autres voyageurs

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings