beautiful wooden flooring and panelling in reception room with large comfortable sofasbright reception room with luxury soft furnishings and fireplace
LUXURIOUS MAYFAIR APARTMENT
Hosted by Helen
Helen is the host.Helen is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This stunning apartment is set within a small portered building in the prime area of Mayfair. It is luxurious throughout, light and spacious, with high ceilings and gorgeous rooms. There is a large reception room overlooking St James's Square, a separate beautiful kitchen, and two stylish bedrooms. There is an ensuite bathroom to the master with a free standing bath and luxury fittings and a second shower room accessed from the hallway.

The space

The apartment is on the third floor (with lift), has wooden flooring, modern decoration, hi-spec fittings and designer furniture. Mayfair is a luxurious, sophisticated and safe area in prime central London with all amenities, shops, and high quality cafes, restaurants, bars and clubs. The Royal Parks are also nearby. I can provide a baby bed on request. I am happy to be flexible about check in and check out times if its possible. Essentially it's an totally luxurious and comfortable apartment in the most exclusive and well located area of central London.

Guest access

The entire apartment

Other things to note

liability:
the guest shall hold harmless the host against any claims or personal injury or property damage or loss arising from use of the apartment regardless of the nature of the accident, injury or loss
the guest shall be held liable for any damage to the property or its contents


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $92 SGD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $129 SGD
Security Deposit $5168 SGD
Weekend Price $831 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

No additional guests other than booked without permission


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Anna User Profile
August 2017
Amazing location - a few blocks from the park, a short walk to Regent's Street and the underground. Nice small building with a beautiful views and in a very quiet location.

Merri User Profile
July 2017
This apartment is stunning and in a perfect location. It is super close to the hectic and exciting Piccadilly Circus but right by the private garden St. Jame's Square which is incredibly tranquil and quiet on the weekends and the evenings. Mayfair is on your doorstep as is Soho. The place is sophisticated, chic, and very comfortable, with a huge amount of space, and it's very rare to have two bedrooms and two bathrooms in a London apartment, so that was great! The living area is so spacious and wonderful to relax in, and we stayed in to cook a lot in the kitchen which was very easy as well. When we were there the air conditioning was unfortunately not working but it's quite rare to find a place in London that has fully functional A/C! Helen was very responsive to our needs and available at all times which was very impressive! For this price you would certainly expect a luxury apartment and service and that is no doubt what you get!

This host has 197 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Helen User ProfileHelen is a superhost.

I am a property expert, tv presenter and entrepreneur who lives in London. I run a business called The Happy Couch: a premium property and concierge company that manages, creates and provides luxury homes and offers bespoke lifestyle services.

I love sunshine, good food and wine, invigorating places old and new, inspiring design and style, fitness and sport, long walks and absorbing talks, and sleep!

I have always loved to travel and do so even more with Airbnb!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings