Skip to content
Bedroom
Entire apartment

Mitten in Hamburgs Szene Viertel St. Georg

Michael User Profile
Michael

Mitten in Hamburgs Szene Viertel St. Georg

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Die Wohnung liegt mitten im Zentrum Hamburgs auf der Langen Reihe. Zahlreiche Restaurant und Cafés sind in der gleichen Straße anzufinden. Edeka, Budni bieten Möglichkeit zum einkaufen und liegen ebenso in der langen Reihe. Der Hauptbahnhof ist 6 min zu Fuß entfernt.
Trotz der Gastronomie Straße ist die Wohnung sehr ruhig gelegen, da sie im Hof ist.
Die Wohnung ist im dritten Stock ohne Aufzug.

Quite place in hamburg near by central station.Many restaurants & bars are placed in same street.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Shampoo
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
No parties or events

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
January 2018
A classy home in a cool zone. Highly recommended. Michael was really friendly
Lars User Profile
Lars
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation 66 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Sophie User Profile
Sophie
September 2017
This place is perfect and Mickael was really nice and helpful! It's situated in St Georg, a lively neighbourhood with many shops, restaurants and bars close to the central station. Nevertheless, the apartment is perfectly quiet! It's also really nicely decorated, clean and fully …
Morgan User Profile
Morgan
July 2017
I wanted to move in! This is a very charming apartment with a convenient location, close to many shops and restaurants. It is very clean, tastefully decorated, bright, cozy and quiet. The bed was delightfully comfortable and large. Chris who checked us in was very sweet, also. I …
Mario User Profile
Mario
June 2017
Michael fue muy amable al recogernos en la estación central y ofrecerse a llevarnos hasta el piso, en lugar de quedar allí. El piso está muy bien situado y permite moverte a pie por la ciudad o en caso de necesitarlo usar el transporte público que está al lado del piso. El día …

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Michael

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Michael User Profile
22 Reviews
Verified
Hey, Im Michael and 27 years old. I'm from Hamburg, Germany. I work as a waiter in a restaurant 5 min by walk away from my apartment. I would describe myself as an open minded guy who loves to meet new people and being a good host.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings