Comfy Queen bed in townhouse with great pool
Comfy Queen bed in townhouse with great pool
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The queen bed in your private bedroom is oh so comfy, you're guaranteed sweet dreams! If you're looking for centrally located modern comfort, look no further. Located in a quaint suburb, close to the motorway, you're never too far from beaches, hinterland, theme parks, shopping centres, cinema/bowling, walking tracks and a range of great cafes/restaurants/pubs and activities. The quiet complex even has a great pool for a dip on those hot days or you can relax with a BBQ on the veranda.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $11 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $11 SGD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Weekend Price $61 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

- Quiet hours between 10.30pm and 7am please
- Don't leave food or valuables lying around or Taffy will eat them!!

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Loraine User Profile
July 2017
Had a lovely stay. Nice room, bathroom and a friendly dog. Would stay here again!

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Varsity Lakes, AustraliaJoined in May 2014
Kim User Profile

I run a small business and I'm very active - exercise daily. I've recently started kickboxing & Brazilian Jiu Jitsu & really loving both
I'm busy working Monday-Friday, cooking most evenings, healthy meals from scratch, walking the dog & trying to hang out with friends/family. When I'm not busy doing that I'll be at the beach, cinema, nearby night markets, watching the local soccer match, or having dinner & a few drinks out with friends.
I love to explore - in the last couple of years I've been to the US, Bali, Thailand, the UK, Switzerland, Queenstown (NZ), Hong Kong & Ghana (West Africa).

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings