Skip to content
The living areaThe living area
Entire apartment

Homely and bright 2bed in Shepherd's Bush

Homely and bright 2bed in Shepherd's Bush

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Welcome! My flat is unbeatable for transport options and shopping possibilities! You will be a stone's through from Europe's largest urban shopping complex Westfield (with lovely restaurants), less than 5 minutes from 2 tube stations and within walking distance of Olympia Exhibition Centre. The flat itself is very comfortable and homely - the main bedroom looks on to a little Italian Garden. Living room has a small balcony and is a home from home for anyone visiting for travel or business.


Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


10 Reviews

Check In
Andy User Profile
December 2017
We had a really fantastic time staying at Louisa's place. It was super clean, spacious and in a fantastic location. She was a lovely host and it was the perfect place for us for our stay in London.

Louisa's place is very homey and cosy. The location is just 2 mins walk from Shepherd's Bush Market overground station. Tesco supermarket is also 5 mins walk away. The neighbourhood itself is really quaint and nice. Highly recommended.

Neni User Profile
September 2017
Louisa's place is exactly like the photos. Her apartment is warm, cosy and you will feel like you're at home. The house is a 2 minute walk from Shepherd's Bush Market station, and a 5 minute walk to Shepherd's Bush station. Also the Westfield shopping cente is very very close by…

Andrew User Profile
February 2018
My family really likes the house, as it is very convenient for both food sourcing and transportation. Restaurants and convenient stores are within short walking distance. Also a very big shopping mall, westfield, is 3 Mins. walk. There are both underground and overground transpor…

Lu User Profile
January 2018
Louisa response very fast, her flat is so nice to stay for family, me and my family stay here for 4 nights. It's so quiet place and has nice style decorations. It is nearby underground and not far from station. Hope to live here next time.

Roger User Profile
November 2017
Louisa’s flat is very well situated, just a short distance from the city centre and easily accessed via two different Underground lines. It is a delightful flat: spacious, light, designed with care, well-furnished and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay enormously and had no …

Birgit User Profile
October 2017
Perfect and nice apartment, which is located in a quiet street. We stayed at Louisas place with our 2 kids (8 and 10 years) for 4 days and felt totally at home.

Hosted by Louisa

Joined in June 2017
Louisa User Profile
10 Reviews
Louisa is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi everyone, my name is Louisa and I am so excited to open up my home to fellow travellers. I am a writer who collects black and white photographs, loves orchids, flowers, music and cooking and I have an organic farm/house in Italy!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out

Similar listings