Skip to content
Entire apartment

Cozy & modern Grünerløkka apartment

Barbara

Cozy & modern Grünerløkka apartment

3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Cozy and modern 2-bedroom apartment with tasty nordic style decoration. Gets loads of natural light, sunny balcony with bbq and well equipped kitchen. Suitable for a a romantic stay or a family trip. Very children friendly (baby cot, toys, highchair). Perfectly located in the trendy neighbourhood of Grünerløkka, just 30 seconds walk to the nearest bus stop (3 stops from central station) and 7 mins walk from the subway. Close to tons of cozy restaurants, stores and cafés.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Kitchen
Wifi
Shampoo
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Quintin User Profile
Quintin
January 2018
Well presented apartment only 50m walk to bus/tram stop; only 3 stops to central station. Barbara and Torge provide heaps of very helpful information of local area. I would also personally recommend the Schouskjelleren Mikrobryggeri (microbrewery) which is only 100m from the apar…
Elin User Profile
Elin
January 2018
Flott, sjarmerende og romslig leilighet med perfekt beliggenhet nær transport, butikker, cafeer og spennende restauranter. Kontakt med vert var rask og grei, og leiligheta hadde topp standard med alt man trenger og mere til. Anbefales absolutt!
Angel User Profile
Angel
August 2017
100% recomendable. La casa era comodisima para una familia con un bebé. Tenía todos lo que pudieras necesitar y mas. Todo muy cuidado. El barrio es uno de los m animados de Oslo y esta muy cerca del centro histórico. Repetiriamos sin dudarlo!!!
Barbara User Profile
Response from Barbara:
Encantados de haberos tenido en casa! Miraré lo del peine. Si quieres que os lo envíe pásame vuestro correo postal y os lo envío por sobre.
August 2017

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Barbara

Oslo, NorwayJoined in January 2012
Barbara User Profile
41 Reviews
My name is Bárbara. I'm from Barcelona, but I live in Oslo. I love to travel, to meet new people and discover new places. I'm looking forward to new and exciting Airbnb adventures!
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Barbara’s place.
Barbara
Torje helps host.
Torje

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings