Skip to content Airbnb
Whole private bungalow double bed
Whole private bungalow double bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely private bungalow on the outskirts of Nottingham with a beautiful country park over the road for nature walks. We have a double bed, living room, kitchen, front and back garden and a conservatory all for you to feel relaxed and at home. 5 minutes walk away from Sainsburys (convenience store), and 5 minutes walk to a bus stop, which will take you into the centre of Nottingham in 35 minutes. We have a cat (Daisy) fish and a chicken which will need to be fed, but you can have the fresh eggs!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is $276

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeff User Profile
October 2017
Good location, good bungalow and God value for money

Jordan User Profile
August 2017
A small but fully equipped modern home. The kind of place I would like to have myself. Has all the essentials and more. Daisy the cat is the sweetest and I miss her already. There is a chicken as well, which isn't a problem, except that it can escape its coop. And did so about …

Sandeep User Profile
July 2017
Had a great stay in this cozy little bungalow. Scott and his partner were quick to respond to messages and ensured I got settled fine. They unfortunately couldn't be there to check me in, but arranged for their neighbours to pop by to welcome me. Would recommend!

Gabriella User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nottingham, United KingdomJoined in May 2016
Scott User Profile
Interaction with guests

Neighbours will be around to help if you need anything, we know our neighbours well.

About Scott
I am a software developer who works remotely and enjoys visiting the world when i can, hence this is why i look to let my room out whilst i am away. Favourite things: Movie: The Matrix Shows: Mr. Robot Music: Lots of genres but some, DnB, Trance, Classical Food: Italian & …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings