Skip to content
Private room in house

Private Bedroom 1 in Suburban of Shoreview City

Private Bedroom 1 in Suburban of Shoreview City

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Welcome to ours home. Ours place is mobile home. In the suburbs of Shoreview. You’ll love ours place because ours place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers, only 0.7mile from hwy 35W and one blocks from Rice Creek Open Space for walking, biking, or running.Please note that we have multiple rooms for Airbnb.This reservation only for room #1, the room have large closet, writing desk, chair, windows, fan, hangers, the shared bathroom just steps away.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom
Step-free access to the bedroom

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kamal User Profile
Kamal
March 2018
I liked to stay in their home. I stayed around a month. Life was easy. Thank you :)
Gene User Profile
Gene
February 2018
Highly recommend staying with Ivy. Kind and considerate and clean.
Veronica User Profile
Veronica
January 2018
Although I wasn’t able to check in nor able to even make the destination they were very kind in making my last second accommodation and cancellation (was going for drill since they were unsure for LIK, and wound up getting cancelled due to government shutdown) they were very poli…
Pipy User Profile
Pipy
October 2017
Nothing bad to say. Great couple hosting Airbnb and the house is super clean. A little bit travel to downtown but easy access to the highway.
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
October 2017
A very great value, very clean and welcoming. Great communication from the hosts.
Victoria User Profile
Victoria
October 2017
The room smelled little bit over powdering but it was a okay deal.
Ivy & Tony User Profile
Response from Ivy & Tony:
Since you have never used Airbnb, there are a lot of things you don’t understand at all. Before you check in, we have sent a check-in house manual and you have not read it at all. We are not hotels, we have to work, so we set the description of the reception is keybox, when we are not at home that guests need their own check in. Our room was painted in May, it could be have a little bit smell sorry about that. It is recommended that you go to see some 5-star hotel survey video, they do not necessarily have our home clean because all our bed sheets after the guests will be cleaned and disinfected. Also our home have stayed the hospital work guests, people know that medical workers they are very clean. they are very recognized for our home. Based on the above, We thought your expectations are too high, we just offer private room and share bathroom not private bathroom. At the same price, you wouldn’t find room than our valuable in Twin Cities area. We thought you are not suitable for staying Airbnb, more suitable for staying at the hotel. Anyway, thank you stayed our home.
October 2017
Seth User Profile
Seth
September 2017
Very clean, basic accommodations. Hosts are friendly. Would stay here again.

Availability

Hosted by Ivy & Tony

Shoreview, Minnesota, United StatesJoined in January 2017
Ivy & Tony User Profile
44 Reviews
Verified
Hello, everyone. We are a couple from China. Thank you for choose to stay in our home. Since we are very busy with our work and usually go home after 6 PM, so if you are checking in during the daytime, please check in by yourself, thank you for your understanding. We Look for…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Ivy & Tony’s place.
Ivy & Tony
Tony helps host.
Tony

Location

Shoreview, MN, United States

Our home is located on quiet family and safety street.
Community festivals, just one block to Rice Creek Park.
Here is one of the best school area in Twin City districts.

Getting around

Uber and Lyft are readily available and will arrive typically in 7 minutes around.
We are located just 23 minutes from downtown Minneapolis and St. Paul. UsBank Stadium just 18 minutes.
U of M 22 m…

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings