Chill private room in fun shared 420 house

Superhost

Private room in home hosted by Matt

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bathroom
Matt is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for their guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
This is a chill 420 hostel environment. Cannabis and alcohol use is for adults age 21+. Animals outside only. No one under 21 can be here. I have 3 years experience as a 420 host in Denver! You will be free to use Cannabis wherever you would like, inside the house. Please smoke blunts outside. Bus stop is right outside. 5.5 miles from downtown bars and Coors field. Other guests will be 420 enthusiasts, travellers, tourists, and new residents relocating to Denver. This is a drama free house

The space
Social and chill spot. Great backyard. Close to dispensary. $9 uber to downtown bars, clubs, sporting events. Short walk to nearest restaurant/bar. Great Mexican food nearby. Grocery store (king soopers) 1.5 miles away. Free parking. Wi-Fi. Netflix.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed
Common space
1 sofa

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises – 1 space
TV
Air conditioning
Bath
Patio or balcony
Garden
Hair dryer
Fire pit

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.80 out of 5 stars from 449 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Denver, Colorado, United States

There is a park .25 miles away and bars and restaurants within .5 - 1 mile away cannabis dispensary is also 1 mile away. Downtown bars are shopping is 5.5 miles away. There is a bus stop right outside and uber and lyft are available.

Hosted by Matt

  1. Joined in April 2016
  • 3,416 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Professional but chill 37yr old male. I snowboard during winter and hike and camp during the summer. I go out to bars and restaurants frequently. Work hard play hard. All business all shenanigans all the time. My website is hostelkush :)

During your stay

I love socializing with my guests. But it is not required. There is not much privacy in the house though.

Matt is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 1:00 pm
Check out: 12:00 pm
Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy