Kök med kyl och 2 st kokplattorToalett med dusch
Fresh guest apartment by the lake.
4 guests
Studio
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Swedish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Very fresh guest apartment located in private and secluded from the main building. Small patio and barbecue available. A bathing area with a kiosk is only 2 min away and you can catch a tram in to town. A bed (120cm) and a sofa bed (140cm) are available as well as a travel cot for smaller children.
Guest Wi-Fi available.
Smoking and pets are not allowed indoors.
The guest will bring your own bed linen and towels or rent the host.

Other things to note

You bring your own bed linen and beach towels.
It is also possible to pre-book this for a rent of 100kr / person.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
TV
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

The apartment is left in the same condition as when you first arrived.
Final cleaning can be purchased for 400 kr

The soups are emptied into the barrels down the road and sorted as far as possible.

Parking. It's ok to load in and out at the driveway, but then there is a guest parking by the road about 30 meters away, at the woods, which you can park your car on.

Guests bring their own sheets / bath towels.
Sheets / bath sheets can also be rented for a sum of 100kr / person and are booked at the time of booking.

Highchair and travel cot can be borrowed and pre-booked upon booking.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rachele User Profile
August 2017
The room is in a very silent area. Victoria is very nice, the room is little but it have all you need.

Lukas User Profile
August 2017
Small and cozy appartment on the south end of Norrköping. Communication was fine, but have never met the host personally.

Olga User Profile
August 2017
Quiet, well equipped, very clean, compact, located in a very quiet forest area with private houses. Lake is not far away. Victoria is very nice and helpful.

Alicia User Profile
September 2017
Appartement très récent, joli, propre, bien aménagé avec tout le nécessaire (kitchenette +frigo). Grande TV avec câble HDMI et adaptateur mac (!) pour brancher son ordi a la TV. Communication efficace même sans avoir rencontré l'hote. Seul bémol: la connexion wifi très faible, nous n'avons pas pu nous en servir. Very recent apartment, nice and clean, well equipped (kitchen+fridge) and everything we needed. Large TV with HDMI &Mac (!) adapter to plug your computer. Great communication even if we didn't met in person. Only remark: WiFi connection difficult to reach, we weren't able to use it.

Eva-Lotta User Profile
September 2017
fint och rymligt, fräscht och bra kök. Mysigt familjeområdet. Sjön ligger en bit bort och hade tyvärr alger under vår vistelse vilket var lite tråkigt men mycket bra och prisvärt boende för övrigt

Lucas User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons passés 1 nuit à 3 personnes chez Victoria la veille de notre départ par l'aéroport de stockholm skavsta (45min en voiture). La location est situé dans un annexe du garage des propriétaires, malgré cela l'intérieur ressemble à un petit appartement décoré avec goût. Néanmoins de part la situation, l'emplacement et la taille du bâtiment nous aurions eu du mal a resté plus d'une nuit à 3. Dans notre contexte nous avons été très satisfait de notre nuit chez Victoria.

Dan User Profile
August 2017
Allt enligt beskrivning, trevlig värd samt barnvänlig badstrand nära den fina lägenheten.

Norrköping, SwedenJoined in July 2017
Victoria User Profile

From Norrköping, Sweden. Two children and a husband.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings