Beautiful cosy room in modern, personal decor flat
Beautiful cosy room in modern, personal decor flat
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy two bedroom shared apartment with very personal modern decor, on the 4th floor with a beautiful views over London.
Once you close the door behind you, you enter into tranquil space with all convenient ekements and your own bathroom.
Massage chair in the living room will help you to easily forget that muscle pain from endless sightseeing around London.
Kitchen is shared and you are more than welcome to show me your cooking skills ☺.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $38 SGD
Security Deposit $188 SGD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please leave the place after you as you found it. Always clean after yourself.
Please respect the host and her privacy when she is around, but she is very friendly and happy to provide you with tips for getting around London.
No additional guests or parties are allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2016
Mirjana User Profile

I am busy professional with lot of international travel involved. Working for a global brand, it takes me to all different places around the world and I love it.
Being fed up of 'yet another hotel', my personal choice when travelling is Airbnb. For the same reason, I am very happy to share my own home with considerate, like minded people who like to feel like at home when travelling.
My cosy flat is based in North London, Muswell Hill, which is very safe and beautiful residential area, very convenient for commuters to Central London. The nearest tube station is 5 minutes walk and on Piccadilly line (operating all night) and only 25 minutes to Covent Garden.
My flat is on the 4th floor with a breath taking views of the town (and of course, there is a lift :) ).
The room is double bed with its own bathroom.
Shared kitchen, living room and balcony.
As i am working 9-5, we will have to agree in advance about the keys collection or check in time.

I am looking forward to hosting you!

Mira

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings