Skip to content
Seng, kan utvides til dobbeltseng
Gjestehus nær strand og Color Line terminal
Gjestehus nær strand og Color Line terminal
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Bright and cozy room with good ceilings. About 15 sqm. Hemnes bed can be converted into double bed. Fridge and kettle. No water, but access to the kitchen and bathroom in the main house. The living room and barbecue can be used upon request. Fenced garden. Short walk to beach (about 200 m), Color Line terminal (800 m) and city center (about 1700 m) street parking
translated by Google

Lyst og trivelig rom med god takhøyde. Ca 15 kvm.
Hemnes-seng, kan gjøres om til dobbeltseng.
Kjøleskap og vannkoker. Ikke innlagt vann, men tilgang på kjøkken og bad i hovedhus.
Utestue og grill kan benyttes ved forespørsel.
Inngjerdet hage.
Kort vei til strand (ca 200 m), Color Line terminal (800 m) og sentrum (ca 1700 m)
Gateparkering

The space

200 m to the sandy beach, 500 m to the Color Line terminal, 1500 m to the center 1500 m to the train station (train to Tønsberg, Oslo and Skien) and short distance to shops. Hiking trail about 500 m away. We can borrow bicycles as needed, as well as SUP-board, dinghy w / engine, scooter, cooler bag etc.
translated by Google

200 m til sandstrand, 500 m til Color Line-terminal, 1500 m til sentrum 1500 m til togstasjonen (tog mot Tønsberg, Oslo og Skien) og kort vei til butikker.
Tursti ca 500 m unna.

Vi kan låne ut sykler ved behov, samt SUP-brett, jolle m/motor, sparkesykkel, kjølebag mm.

Guest access

Access to bathroom and kitchen in the main house. Washing machine and drying rack. Fenced garden Plate with seating area and grill Living room with dining table
translated by Google

Tilgang på bad og kjøkken i hovedhus.
Vaskemaskin og tørkestativ.
Inngjerdet hage

Platting med sittegruppe og grill

Utestue med spisebord

Interaction with guests

We live in the main house. Available on phone or present.
translated by Google

Vi bor i hovedhuset. Er tilgjengelig på tlf eller tilstede.

Other things to note

We have a dog. Which also has access to the garden and platting.
translated by Google

Vi har hund. Som også har tilgang på hage og platting.

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer
Prices
Extra people $9 SGD / night after the first guest
Weekend Price $85 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Vennligst vær stille om du ankommer på natten
Please be quiet if you arrive during night-time

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophia User Profile
November 2017
Fantastic hidey hole airbnb in the garden. We really enjoyed staying in an unusual space. The bathroom is easily accessed via some stairs into the basement. Straightforward walk to the train station.

Ingunn Cecilie User Profile
October 2017
Loved staving at your cosy place with all the nice decorations. Slept like a baby. Thank You.

Felix User Profile
October 2017
spontaneously we needed a place to stay the night before our ferry went to Denmark. We were really glad about the fast communication and loved the place! The owners are really nice and helpful and we were really happy! I can just recommend the place! Thanks and see you

Jhonathan User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Olivier User Profile
September 2017
Very clean and cosy place, felt like a cottage by the beach. Very nice and helpful hosts.

Angelo User Profile
September 2017

Eva User Profile
September 2017
We had a short but nice (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication before our arrival was well arranged and we felt very welcomed by our hosts (canine host included:) ). Sølvi and her husband are friendly, cheerful people who were very helpful to us. Also, the location was perfect for us, as we were taking an early ferry to Denmark te next day. All in all a reccomendable place.

Larvik, NorwayJoined in August 2016
Sølvi User Profile

Bor i hovedhuset med mann og hund. Jobber i reiselivet, og er glad i å reise og treffe nye mennesker!
Elsker vårt lille hus, som er akkurat passe stort for oss.

Languages: English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sølvi’s place.
Sølvi
Ole Petter helps host.
Ole Petter

The neighbourhood

Similar listings