Skip to content
Living Areaformal dining
Entire house

Tastefully furnished 4BR 3BA Poolhome close Disney

Michaela User Profile
Michaela

Tastefully furnished 4BR 3BA Poolhome close Disney

10 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Tastefulle decorated, spacious 4BR 3BA Pool home with 2 Master Suites (1 located on Groundfloor).

Fenced in Back yard for your privacy.
Enjoy the Florida Sun by taking a swim in your private pool or just relax on your screened in deck.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Iron
Hangers
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alfonsina User Profile
Alfonsina
September 2018
The host canceled this reservation 104 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Haniyyah User Profile
Haniyyah
July 2018
Great location and great amenities.
Michaela User Profile
Response from Michaela:
Thank you again for staying with us
July 2018
Whitney User Profile
Whitney
May 2018
This was a nice house. However, up on arrival there was bugs in both the downstairs and upstairs tubs. The host stated the person she sent to clean must not have looked in the bathrooms....wouldn't that be the number one place to clean???? At least she attended to address the pr…
Michaela User Profile
Response from Michaela:
Hi Whitney, thank you again for booking with us and for your feedback. Again our apologies for the bugs in the bathrooms, it was lovebug season, I said that someone was at the house before your arrival to fix the bathroom door and was supposed to check on the rest of the house as well but apparently didn't ;-(... the house was however professionally cleaned a few days earlier after the previous guests departure. We clearly state in our listing and all arrival information that we only supply start up as these are self-catered vacation homes, there is a 24h Walmart within 5 mn drive to get supplies for your stay. Yes, we do include damage insurance in our rates, as sometimes as in your case some accidents can happen, and unfortunately some of the stains did not come out, we only asked you what happened so that we can file a claim with the insurance instead of asking our guests for payment. It does not happen very often but sometimes things break or get stained and we understand, we certainly do not hassle anybody, that what the insurance! Michaela
May 2018
Andreas User Profile
Andreas
July 2018
Das Haus ist groß und bietet Platz für 2 Familien. Es liegt in einer ruhigen Lage sehr Lokal um alle Themeparks wie Disney, Universal, Sea World usw. zu erreichen.

This host has 503 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Michaela

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in May 2011
Michaela User Profile
508 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
We are Property Managers at FLORIDA HOLIDAY HOMES We have years of experience in the Hospitality Industry working in great hotels & Restaurants in USA and Europe. We love traveling and had the chance to live in different places and countries. Working now in Real Estate and …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings