Skip to content
TV with netflixPrivate Balcony
Private room in house

Big room w/ netflix & balcony 30min from Amsterdam

Indri User Profile
Indri

Big room w/ netflix & balcony 30min from Amsterdam

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths

The room has private balcony with cable tv and netflix. It’s spacious with high ceiling.

Our house is easy to reach from Amsterdam city and Schiphol airport with car or public transportation.

Amenities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Cable TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance

Availability

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sandeep User Profile
Sandeep
October 2018
Indri and her husband Peter are really good host. They greeted me with such a warm welcome although I was little late reaching their place. Indri even allowed me to order food for me using her mobile. Such a nice gesture. They offered me tips and guided me choosing destinatio…
Peter User Profile
Peter
October 2018
what a great place and a wonderful family - wishing them all the best!
Lydia User Profile
Lydia
October 2018
Indri's space was lovely and comfortable. Her family was welcoming and very hospitable, they even let me borrow their bike. Great place to stay if you're looking to stay on the outskirts of Amsterdam.
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
October 2018
Indri is so helpful and gives you really good tips in terms of transportation and things to do in places other than Amsterdam. I'm so thankful to Indri and her family for the hospitality and kindness! The location is great and not far from Amsterdam at all! I recommend this place…
Delphine User Profile
Delphine
September 2018
This is a very nice and warm family place, the room is bright, private and quiet - and I loved the solar shower! Indri and her husband were very attentive and helped me with transport and dinner matters. Their children are very cute. I can only recommend this place, thank you Ind…
Casandra User Profile
Casandra
September 2018
My stay with Indri and her family was amazing! For a few days, I felt like a part of their family and the entire experience was beyond my expectations. Peter and Indri were extremely helpful and accommodating, their house clean and well located in a quiet and safe area and it was…
Diana User Profile
Diana
September 2018
Indri and her family are a great hosts! Communication and check in was so easy! The room with the balcony is great and very private since you have the top floor to yourself. Her house is super clean and overall I felt really comfortable staying at her place. I will definitely b…

Hosted by Indri

Almere, NetherlandsJoined in February 2014
Indri User Profile
37 Reviews
Hallo, I live in Almere with my husband and two boys (2,5 and 5 years old). We are a fun and easy going family. We like to meet new people and learn new things from all around the world. We love trying new restaurants and go to concerts.
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Nederlands
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings