1 x Double room in Guiseley very close to airport
Hosted by Tiny
Tiny is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I have a furnished 1st floor double room available in my terraced house.
There is wireless broadband throughout the house,
You would be sharing the house with myself and my dog who is very friendly.
I am ideally looking for someone who is easy going and respectful of the house and its contents. If you are that person and you are looking for a few days lodgings please get in touch.

The space

Victoria terrace is a beautiful stone built three bedroom end terrace house, with small patio area over looking Old Guiseley.

Guest access

All areas of the house are available to use

Interaction with guests

I also live in the house so I will be present for their stay however I do work full time thought the week days I will be at work. I would like to be able to come and go freely and not feel responsible for my guests. I would like my guests to feel at home and come and go as they wish also.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 9PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Steep steps to front door, steep steps 1 flight to bedroom
Pet(s) live on property - I have a dog who is very friendly
Some spaces are shared - bathroom, kitchen, living room

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Paul User Profile
October 2017
A great relaxing hospitable place I could feel a warm life of love within these walls.... peaceful ❤️

Gustave User Profile
August 2017
Very kind host she saves our ass in the last minute - good communication and great attitude

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Leeds, United KingdomJoined in March 2017
Tiny User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings