Skip to content
TV and WiFi free
Simple but good public transport
Simple but good public transport
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

We live in a new house on the 3rd floor (+Lift) in the outskirts of Zurich. The room is ideal for short stay guests, who don`t mind living with a family with two small children (3 & 5) . A baby bed is available. There is a bus about 3 minutes away which takes you to Zurich airport (approx. 25 - 30 min.) or to the train station where trains to Zurich go every 15 minutes.
You may use the WiFi and TV in the room and the kitchen facilities.
For the duration you`ll have a key for front door and flat.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM
Security deposit is $141

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chandler User Profile
September 2017
Great room with all amenities (Wi-Fi, full use of kitchen, English speaking cable channels, toiletries, etc) 10min walk to train station, and welcoming host. Great value for solo/couples traveling on a budget.

Don User Profile
September 2017
Nicole's place is clean, spacious and in an amazing location that is close by to the airport, trains and buses. To boot, she's a super sweet person and all around amazing host. I could not have asked for a better Airbnb experience!

Navdeep User Profile
September 2017
Had a pleasant stay. Host is very helpful and accommodating. Thanks

Marius User Profile
September 2017
It was a pleasure staying at Nicole's place! Her and her family are very nice and sweet. She helped with anything we needed to make your stay more enjoyable.

Oberglatt, SwitzerlandJoined in August 2017
Nicole User Profile
Interaction with guests

You`ll be living with our family. With the kids around it can get a bit louder ;-)

About Nicole
I`m a working mum. I work at a secondary school, primarily with teenagers who have special educational needs. The other part of my life is filled with my men. My husband and our two lively boys. I love traveling and having guests. So as I can`t do one all the time, at least I can…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings