Skip to content
Wohnzimmer / Living roomSchlafzimmer EG / Bedroom 1st floor
House, 4-rooms for 6 ppl. 2 baths quiet top loc.
House, 4-rooms for 6 ppl. 2 baths quiet top loc.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Modern, well maintained house in Esslingen with big balcony and garden in a quiet area in half altitude above Esslingen. The living room is equipped with a wooden floor, in the bed roomes with laminate. Kitchen and the 2 bathroomes are tiled. Other plus points: free WiFi, washing machine, dryer in the basement, car port for 1 car are included

The space

Equipment: furniture; bed linen and towels available!
Cleaning Services available if required (not included, additional cost)

Ground floor:
Fitted kitchen fully equipped with cofee machine, toaster, microwave and dishwasher
Living / dining room with sofa and couch table, satellite TV, balcony, WiFi
Large dining table with 6 chairs
Bedroom with double bed 1,80m x 2m (no foot part, so fits also for large persons) and wardrobe.
Bathroom with shower, washbasin and WC.

1st floor:
Bedroom with sofa bed (1,40 x 2m), desk, wardrobe and shelf
2nd bedroom with single bed (1,40 x 2m) and shelf
Bathroom with bathtub, sink and toilet

Guest access

Balcony, garden, washing machine and dryer in the basement, as well as the carport can be used

Interaction with guests

I rent the apartment while I am traveling. Contact persons (2 neighbors) are available

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Prices
Extra people $11 SGD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $54 SGD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - EG zum OG
Cancellations
Availability
5 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 19 - 22, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cyndi User Profile
November 2017
Staying at Thomas’ accommodation was a pleasure. From the very start my group and I felt welcomed in - from everything being ready for our stay, to simple details like leaving chocolate in each of our rooms, or coffee for us to have in the kitchen! The house is spacious, very clean, and it really feels like a home! Thomas is also always a message away should anything arise, and simply makes sure that his guests have an easy arrival and a pleasing stay. Again, thank you Thomas for having us!

Sarah User Profile
October 2017
Great value for money. Excellent communication with host.

Jacob User Profile
September 2017
Our stay in Thomas' house was great! The house is really nice and Thomas is a great host. We never met him in person, but he consistently checked in on us to make sure everything was good. His neighbor, who we got the keys from, is also extremely friendly and helpful.

Simonas User Profile
September 2017
Very good place, my colleagues were very happy, mentioned that they had everything they needed to feel like home :) Thank you!

Susanne User Profile
November 2017
Thomas zeigte sich als sehr großzügiger und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber. Ankunft und Abreise verliefen hervorragend. Das Haus ist über das Normalmaß hinaus sehr umfangreich ausgestattet und steht den Gästen zur Verfügung. Die Umgebung ist sehr ruhig, Zentrum und Bahnhof Esslingen sind gut und schnell mit dem Bus erreichbar.

Anne User Profile
November 2017
Thomas hatte alles gut vorbereitet und wir konnten ihn irgendwann per Internet erreichen (hat mehrmals gefragt, ob alles klappt). Das Haus ist sehr gemütlich und in einem ruhigen Ort in der Nähe von einer schönen Altstadt mit einem Burg. Kein Problem zum Parken und der Schlüsselkasten ist ganz praktisch. Ich empfehle sehr gerne Thomas' Haus !!

Rui User Profile
October 2017
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Alles Top. Sogar die Nespresso Kaffemaschine durften wir benutzen. Selbst in Abwesenheit, hat sich Thomas regelmäßig gemeldet um nach dem Rechten zu fragen. Sehr fürsorglich. Ich kann Thomas und seine Wohnung nur weiterempfehlen.
Thomas User Profile
Response from Thomas:
Vielen Dank Rui, Ihr seid ebenfalls gerne willkommen
October 2017

Esslingen, GermanyJoined in April 2014
Thomas User Profile

Ich bin ein aufgeschlossener, interkulturell erfahrener Mensch, mag den Kontakt mit Menschen, sowie Reisen, Sport, Musik und Sprachen. Meine 3 Töchter sind bereits aus dem Haus, sodass ich meine Wohnung gerne zur Verfügung stelle, wenn ich auf Reisen bin.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings