Bedroom 01 - South with balconyBedroom 01 - South with balcony
2 rooms and private bathroom in house with garden
2 rooms and private bathroom in house with garden
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 private baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Complement the best of a lively city with a quiet retreat. Two rooms and a private bathroom in a house with a beautiful garden

Metro stations are 10 minutes by foot. The line S25 will take you to Potsdamer Square or the Bradenburg Gate in 15 minutes. You can also use one of our bikes

Access to internet, 2 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen and cosy living room

There is a 24h Supermarket 15 min away, restaurants, bars, parks at walking distance and a river front 10 min from the house


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $17 SGD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $33 SGD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Antoaneta User Profile
September 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. The house is lovely, nice and bright, and clean. The owners were very helpful, and the beds were super comfy. Location is a bit far from the city, but totally worth the price for such a nice place. We like Lucy the cat and Carlos the…

Jens User Profile
October 2017
Die Unterkunft ist sehr sauber und mit allem ausgestattet, was für einen Kurzurlaub braucht. Sie liegt etwas außerhalb von Berlin, hat aber eine sehr günstige. Verkehrsanbindung.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in July 2011
Lisa User Profile
Hi, my name is Lisa and I'm part of a sweet little family. We are living in a quiet part of Berlin in a cosy house with nice garden. To make sure we stay lively, we travel and sometimes do airbnb or work and travel and welcome guest from all over the world in our home. We welcome…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Lisa’s place.
Lisa
Carlos helps host.
Carlos

The neighbourhood

Similar listings