Skip to content
de achterkant met vijver en terras
Das gelbe Zollhaus 1 bis 7 pers. 4 schlafzimmer
Das gelbe Zollhaus 1 bis 7 pers. 4 schlafzimmer
7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
7 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enjoy the boundaries in the German-Dutch border region. A delightful area where activists can discover the best of both countries. With more and more cross-border cycling, hiking, and horseback riding. A wonderful house in the nature area.
translated by Google

Grenzenlos genießen im deutsch-niederländischen Grenzgebiet.Ein reizvolle Gegend, in der Aktivurlauber das Beste beider Länder entdecken können. Mit immer mehr grenzüberschreitende Rad-, Wander-, und Reitwege. Ein herrliches Haus im Naturgebiet.

The space

An ideal starting point for your cycling tour to the Münsterland, to the county of Bentheim or to the Netherlands (Enschede about 15 km). The modern Factory Outlet Center Ochtrup attracts "bargain hunters" to the extensive shopping with over 100 internationally renowned brand. As well as Münster and Osnabrück Within an hour. We can offer 6 guests in 3 rooms. Price is 20 euro per person up to 2 persons. Each additional person pays 15 euro. Breakfast at home 7 euro per person extra. The rooms are located on the second floor. One bedroom with double bed. A large room with two single beds. Dan we have an extra room with a high quality sleep sofa. Your bed is fresh when you arrive. In addition we provide you with clean towels. We rent the rooms equally only if the guests know and have booked together. A bathroom upstairs only for the guests. We ourselves live below.
translated by Google

Ein idealer Einstieg für Ihre Radtour ob ins Münsterland, in die Grafschaft Bentheim oder in die Niederlande (Enschede ca 15 km). Das Moderne Factory Outlet Center Ochtrup lockt "Schnäppchenjäger" zum ausgiebigen Shopping mit über 100 international bekannten Marke. Großstädter sowie Münster und Osnabrück sind
innerhalb eine Stunde zu erreichen.
Wir können 6 Gaste in 3 Zimmer einen Platz anbieten. Preis ist 20 euro pro Person bis 2 Personen. Jeden weitere Person zahlt 15 euro . Frühstück bestellen Sie zuhause 7 euro pro Person extra.
Die zimmer befinden sich im zweiten stock. Ein Schlafzimmer mit doppel bett. Ein großes zimmer mit zwei einzel betten.
Dan haben wir noch ein extra Zimmer mit einen hochwertige Schlafsofa.
Euer Bett ist bei der Anreise frisch bezogen. Darüber hinaus stellen wir euch saubere Handtücher zur Verfügung.
Wir vermieten die Zimmer gleichseitig nur wenn die Gäste sich kennen und zusammen gebucht haben. Ein Badezimmer oben nur für die Gaste. Wir selber wohnen unten.

Guest access

We rent the rooms on the same side only dan if the guests know each other and have booked together. A bathroom above only for the guests. Sauna use costs 5 euro, Enjoy our garden. A mini-kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, small plate and Senseo is at your disposal. In the summer you can cook and spin (reel machine) in the "Kapschuur", which costs 5 euros extra per day. A good breakfast 7 euros per person extra. Your bed is freshly made upon arrival. In addition, we provide you with clean towels.
translated by Google

Wir vermieten die Zimmer gleichseitig nur dan wenn die Gäste sich kennen und zusammen gebucht haben. Ein Badezimmer oben nur für die Gaste.
Saunagebrauch kostet 5 euro,
Genießen Sie unseren Garten.
Eine Mini-Küchen mit Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle , kleine kochplatte und Senseo steht zur zu Ihrer Verfügung.
Im Sommer kann mann kochen und spulen (spulmachine) in den "Kapschuur", das kostet 5 euro extra pro Tag.
Ein gutes Frühstück 7 euro pro Person extra.
Euer Bett ist bei der Anreise frisch bezogen. Darüber hinaus stellen wir euch saubere Handtücher zur Verfügung.

Interaction with guests

We are looking forward to your visit! Our friend Richard lives in summer in the garden house. He knows very well with all bike paths and would like to advise you. We have spent many evenings together with guests at the camp fire. But this does not have to be, only if one would like.
translated by Google

Wir freuen uns auf ihren Besuch! Unserer freund Richard wohnt im Sommer im Gartenhaus. Er kennt sich sehr gut aus mit allen Fahrradwegen und mochte euch gern beraten. Wir haben schon viele Abenden zusammen mit Gästen verbracht beim Lagerfeuer. Das muss aber nicht sein, nur wenn man möchte.

Other things to note

We can provide a delicious breakfast for 7 euros per person. Need 4 people each a room come 20 euro for cleaning.
translated by Google

Gerne versorgen wir ein leckeres Frühstück für 7 Euro pro Person.

Brauchen 4 personen jeder einen Zimmer kommen 20 euro zum Reinigung dazu.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Prices
Extra people $25 SGD / night after 2 guests
Weekend Price $74 SGD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 1PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Omdat we buitenaf wonen zou het prettig zijn als u in huis sloffen of pantoffels (URL HIDDEN) kamers zijn op de bovenverdieping, wij wonen beneden. Uiteraard mag u gebruik maken van de tuin en de zithoeken.
Roken mag wel maar dan buiten.
Kinderen: wij hebben twee vijvers bij ons huis en vinden dat gevaarlijk voor jonge kinderen. Kinderen die kunnen zwemmen, op de juiste wijze met onze huisdieren om kunnen gaan zijn van harte welkom.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - hond
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Núria User Profile
December 2017
Very nice house and friendly family

Ramunas User Profile
September 2017
All great!

Małgorzata User Profile
September 2017
Everything was perfect. I realy recomend this place.

Martin User Profile
September 2017
I was not there, it was present for my mother. She had a great time

Abraham User Profile
August 2017
We cannot recommend enough Karin's place. This has been our second airbnb experience and we are very pleased. We were initially planning to only spend nights at the house; however, one of us was ill when we arrived, so the rest of us spent the entire time in the house and in the lovely garden spaces - and our experience felt very much like a vacation. The rooms are airy and bright (as dark as you want them at night) and the linen impeccable, there are sitting/dining areas upstairs, close to the bedrooms, and there is a delightful, large garden house that we used extensively for our kitchen and dining. The gardens are divine, and our 17-year-old son was thoroughly entertained by the ducks and chicken living in an adjacent garden. Karin and her husband were wonderful hosts, anticipating our every need - we felt truly cared for. It was a treat to escape our hot and humid Virginia summer and retreat to this lovely home.

Lydia-Sophia User Profile
June 2017
A very nice place in nature. Everything was provided, all questions answered and I fell in love with the cute little ducklings :) And everything for a super reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Nina User Profile
July 2016
Frank and Karin were exceptionally friendly, helpful and relaxed. They have a huge, beautiful house in a very quiet area and made us feel very welcome from the first minute. We would highly recommend to stay with them!

Ochtrup, GermanyJoined in December 2013
Karin User Profile

I was born in the Netherlands in Enschede. Since ten years ago I'm living at the countryside in Germany about 10 km. from the Dutch border. I am a teacher in a primary school in Enschede. I love to live in te country with my husband and our dogs.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings