Skip to content
4 guests2 bedrooms1 bed1 bathroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the cottage to yourself.
Angela is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

The converted dairy now provides a light and airy 2 storey cottage with a wealth of chunky beams. The well equipped cottage provides an ideal peaceful location just minutes away from the major transport networks - great getting away and enjoying the rolling hills of Northamptonshire whether by foot, cycling or just from the patio which has far reaching breathtaking views

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Krystian User Profile
Krystian
June 2019
I travel a lot, around 40 hotels and airbnb per year. Angela's place is one of the cleanest I have ever visited. Good size bedroom, super clean bathroom, kitchen with good facilities, nice and warm. I would highly recommend
Wojciech User Profile
Wojciech
February 2018
Fantastic place :) highly recommend, thanks for all

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Angela

Joined in September 2017
Angela User Profile
42 Reviews
Angela is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a recently widowed farmers wife - we moved here to start a new venture and I am now continuing the dream with the help of our children. We love the countryside and all it has to offer. My message is - smile and the world smiles with you x
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home