Bett 1,4 m breitSchreibtisch mit Gartensicht
Big room in one family house
Hosted by Edith
Edith is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

in quiet and nicely located one family house I rent a nice big room 16m2,
Bed 1,4m with seat, workingplace with view, TV . Shared kitchen (vegetarian), living / dining room, bathroom, beautiful garden

The space

The room is located in a quiet detached house with a beautiful garden with view to the mountains.

Guest access

Shared kitchen, living / dining room and bathroom as well as covered seat and open seating, free parking

Interaction with guests

I live with my daughter in the house. We do have a lovely cat.

Other things to note

Shopping facilities 3 minutes walk away


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - wir haben eine anhängliche Katze
Some spaces are shared - Küche, Bad, Wohn- /Esszimmer

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kappel am Albis, SwitzerlandJoined in February 2013
Edith User Profile

Schweizerin, reise- und kontaktfreudig

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings