Desk spaceBed space
Private room & toilet 25sqm with lake view
Private room & toilet 25sqm with lake view
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private room with private toilet and shower in a shared house in great location over the Lake Constance. The room has direct access to the green garden and a completely cozy and private sphere in wood decoration.

You will have an independent access to the floor-level of the house, where the room and the toilet is located. The facilities do not include kitchen or living room, as the rest of the house is closed-out.

The space

The house is located on the hill with an overview on the lake constance and the vineyards. Three to four people inhabit the house, and the room being offered is the only one in its floor, with a private toilet on the same level. The room is L-shaped and offers two different spaces: Living room and Bedroom.

Guest access

The guests will also have access to use the kitchen and the dining room (one big space on the floor level) from which a direct view of the Lake is guaranteed.

Interaction with guests

The owner of the room will not be present, but the owner of the house will. For any need or request she'll be reachable.

Other things to note

A lovely dog called Kaja inhabits the house as well. She will welcome any guests as well, and may often ask for cuddles :)

Guests may use the wifi.


Amenities
Essentials
Heating
Washer
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- No shoes in the room, house shoes in the house

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One level of stairs between room and kitchen
Pet(s) live on property - A lovely Golden Retriever lives in the house and will be very happy to ask you for cuddles. She stays in the common area exclusively.
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, Dining Room and Washing room will be shared with other two housemates

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sven User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Julie User Profile
October 2017
Telefoniere vor dem Buchen mit Arnau, was er genau anbieten darf - er ist nur Untermieter

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Meersburg, GermanyJoined in January 2016
Arnau User Profile

In the serious life I'm an engineer, in my free time I am a traveller and a learner just like you! And while I am out of my nice and cozy room, which I love, I want to let you enjoy it!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings