Skip to content
Cocina integrada con todo lo necesarioDormitorio con dos cómodas camas de 90cm.
Entire apartment

Vivienda vacacional junto a la Catedral

Virginia User Profile
Virginia

Vivienda vacacional junto a la Catedral

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Ubicado junto a la Catedral de Murcia, podrás disfrutar de toda la oferta turística de Murcia a escasos metros. En el entorno del apartamento encontrarás los restaurantes, museos, monumentos, plazas, calles, etc. más relevantes de toda la ciudad.

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jesika User Profile
Jesika
August 2018
Worst experience ever! Do not stay here, Virginia’s communication skills are very bad as willing to help other people! Our flight was delayed one hours and she refused to take us. We have lost our money and had to find another Airbnb last minute! DONT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE !
Virginia User Profile
Response from Virginia:
I did not see Jesika and Michael because they were very late (out off time) so they could not stay in the apartment. They had a great attitude until they had their fligh delayed. I told them that It would be impossible to be waiting them more time (I made them a favour, to be off the time: 22-23 pm at night, our schedule is between 12 am 20 pm).
August 2018
Stacey User Profile
Stacey
August 2018
Great clean small space, close to cathedral
Virginia User Profile
Response from Virginia:
Thanks!!!
August 2018
Monika User Profile
Monika
July 2018
I recommend this place. Beautiful house and area. Good contact with host. The flat is in the old Town, so you have to park your car in a paid underground parking.
Virginia User Profile
Response from Virginia:
Thank you!!!
July 2018
Michael User Profile
Michael
July 2018
After staying at Air B&B’s many times, I’m very sensitive to distinguishing between hosts who are in it more for the money and those who truly enjoy hosting guests. Unfortunately, my impression was that this place falls into the former category. This is not to say that it was bad…
Virginia User Profile
Response from Virginia:
In relation to the issues that you comment. First of all I received your reservation at the last minute of the day and outside the reception hours of the establishment. Due to my location I had coverage problems but I answered as fast as possible. The truth is, the first guest who says he has problems to get to the establishment because I sent you the location by (Hidden by Airbnb) . The streets are winding and narrow because the apartment is in the center of the city, a map with the nearest parking areas was also sent to him before the arrival. I am sorry that you did not discover how to appreciate the charm of the apartment that resides not in its decoration. This apartment is located less than 100 meters from the cathedral and the main streets of the city. Less than 500 meters from it is the largest gastronomic, cultural and tourist offer in the city. Regarding the cups I have to tell you that it is a Spanish custom to serve it in a glass and that it does not break due to the heat, they are prepared for it. However, we already have cups to drink coffee from this Monday. Normally I show the apartment but after more than half an hour late arrived by car, I wanted to accompany you to the parking but you had the back seat occupied. The most unfortunate of all is that you say that we are an establishment that we look for money, obviously, like any business but we always treat our clients as best we can. I offered all the directions to the accommodation and a map for the parking before your arrival, I was walking around the city looking for your vehicle and you while you were not arriving in the middle of the night. Honestly, that is what a person who is very involved in their work does. I regret your experience as I also regret the holes left on the roof of my establishment.
July 2018
Ana User Profile
Ana
June 2018
The host canceled this reservation 333 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nadia User Profile
Nadia
June 2018
The host was super kind, I was really stressed out because I really tought there was a parking included but they helped me a lot to find one ! Also, the location, cleaneliness, style were perfect ! The shower is great ! I wish I stayed more than one night.
Virginia User Profile
Response from Virginia:
Thank you!! I would like speak fluent English to understand better... I hope that you have a nice days in our country.
June 2018
Alyssa User Profile
Alyssa
May 2018
This apartment was very clean and l would have loved to stay here longer. One night was not enough. Thank you!!
Virginia User Profile
Response from Virginia:
Thank you!!
May 2018

Hosted by Virginia

Murcia, SpainJoined in April 2016
Virginia User Profile
11 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Virginia’s place.
Virginia
Pedro helps host.
Pedro

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings