DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Ubicado junto a la Catedral de Murcia, podrás disfrutar de toda la oferta turística de Murcia a escasos metros. En el entorno del apartamento encontrarás los restaurantes, museos, monumentos, plazas, calles, etc. más relevantes de toda la ciudad.
Laptop friendly workspace
2 single beds
1 sofa bed
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Well-lit path to entrance
Wide hallway clearance
Worst experience ever! Do not stay here, Virginia’s communication skills are very bad as willing to help other people! Our flight was delayed one hours and she refused to take us. We have lost our money and had to find another Airbnb last minute! DONT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE !
Response from Virginia:
I did not see Jesika and Michael because they were very late (out off time) so they could not stay in the apartment. They had a great attitude until they had their fligh delayed. I told them that It would be impossible to be waiting them more time (I made them a favour, to be off the time: 22-23 pm at night, our schedule is between 12 am 20 pm).
After staying at Air B&B’s many times, I’m very sensitive to distinguishing between hosts who are in it more for the money and those who truly enjoy hosting guests. Unfortunately, my impression was that this place falls into the former category. This is not to say that it was bad…
Response from Virginia:
In relation to the issues that you comment. First of all I received your reservation at the last minute of the day and outside the reception hours of the establishment. Due to my location I had coverage problems but I answered as fast as possible. The truth is, the first guest who says he has problems to get to the establishment because I sent you the location by (Hidden by Airbnb) . The streets are winding and narrow because the apartment is in the center of the city, a map with the nearest parking areas was also sent to him before the arrival. I am sorry that you did not discover how to appreciate the charm of the apartment that resides not in its decoration. This apartment is located less than 100 meters from the cathedral and the main streets of the city. Less than 500 meters from it is the largest gastronomic, cultural and tourist offer in the city. Regarding the cups I have to tell you that it is a Spanish custom to serve it in a glass and that it does not break due to the heat, they are prepared for it. However, we already have cups to drink coffee from this Monday. Normally I show the apartment but after more than half an hour late arrived by car, I wanted to accompany you to the parking but you had the back seat occupied. The most unfortunate of all is that you say that we are an establishment that we look for money, obviously, like any business but we always treat our clients as best we can. I offered all the directions to the accommodation and a map for the parking before your arrival, I was walking around the city looking for your vehicle and you while you were not arriving in the middle of the night. Honestly, that is what a person who is very involved in their work does. I regret your experience as I also regret the holes left on the roof of my establishment.
The host was super kind, I was really stressed out because I really tought there was a parking included but they helped me a lot to find one ! Also, the location, cleaneliness, style were perfect ! The shower is great ! I wish I stayed more than one night.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.