Skip to content
Large work space and comfy office chair for business travelers, and students.Extra storage area for luggage. Newly washed sheets, pillows, blankets, and towels for every guest.
1gbps internet, coffee, tennis, parking RM#1/3
1gbps internet, coffee, tennis, parking RM#1/3
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Best location in the Lowell area. You have the view of a beautiful Tennis/Baseball park.

This room includes all living essentials from paper towels to Netflix. The only thing you will need to bring is your clothes, laptop, phone, chargers, & grooming kit.

This place is perfect for those who love a clean living area, & enjoy the company of other travelers. There are three Airbnb rooms total in this apartment and community spaces are shared including one bathroom. Cleaning is done on Wednesday.

The space

This room has:
1) Full/Double sized bed
2) Work desk with Lamp
3) Leather gaming chair
4) 6 outler power strip
5) Large mirror
7) Closet and hangers
8) 1 gps (1000mbps) highspeed internet
9) Air conditioner (Available during May through September)
10) Two windows

Guest access

Community Space includes:

Living room
1) Dinning bar table
2) Leather three persons sofa, and ottoman
3) 55” 4k smart TV, Netflix included
4) Iron & Ironing board can be found in the livingroom area

Kitchen
1) Stove and oven works perfectly
2) Brand new 2017 fridge with whiteboard
2) Coffee Machine (free coffee with all condiments)

Bathroom
1) Towels (cleaned every Wednesday)
2) Full stock of toilet paper
3) Shampoo and body soap
4) Hair dryer

Community spaces are cleaned & restocked every Wednesday afternoon.

Interaction with guests

This apartment has three rooms total. There will be a maid (sometimes, myself) cleaning the community area and restocking supplies every Wednesday afternoon. There is one bathroom, but there can be up to four guests using the bathroom (this will be on rare busy seasons). There shouldn't be an issue with bathrooms, usually everyone would have different schedules, and you may also communicate with the other guestmates.

About me:
I am a laid back, relaxed person. I usually mind my own business, but I do like to have conversations. I am hosting AirBnB not only to meet interesting people, but also to further fund my hobbies which includes traveling, rock climbing, yoga, and taking educational classes. Most weekdays I will be on my computer: working, studying, or playing League of Legends. I am always willing to go on adventures anytime- just ask!

I may also host get-togethers and events from time to time for my Airbnb guests to network and have fun! :)

Other things to note

This is a three bedroom apartment with one bathroom, you will be staying in room #1. You should expect two Airbnb guests in this home on average** sharing a community space (including a bathroom).

**If you like to know how many guests you're staying with during your trip please ask.

Check-ins before 3PM is okay with us, but you might have to wait in the community area until cleaning is done

Please use the word sushi in your message if you've read the entire listing

Check out our other 5-star listings:
https://www.airbnb.com/users/4306967/listings?user_id=4306967&s=23

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Prices
Extra people $27 SGD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $56 SGD
Security Deposit $140 SGD
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM
Self check-in with keypad

- Shoes must be taken off before entering the house
- Toilet seats must be cleaned right after use
- You must clean after yourself in all Community Areas
- Do not leave any belongs in the Community Areas
- Dishes must be cleaned right away after use
- Do not take paper towels or toilet paper into your room
- Community spaces may be used 24/7 but keep noise to a minimum during 10PM to 7AM
- Maximum of two friend may visit during the day
-If you'd like a friend to stay over, please contact Vee

**Try not to spend too much time in your room and socialize with other guests :)

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, Bathroom, Livingroom, Porch, Driveway
Amenity limitations - One toothbrush per guest
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ankit User Profile
November 2017
Vee has an awesome place. It is very clean. The room as well as the shared spaces are well furnished. For example, living room has comfy couches with a big TV, games and some books. The kitchen has almost everything one might need to cook something on a trip. Vee is very friendly and responsive. The place is 10 minutes walk from Wendy's, Domino's, Walgreens, Target and many other restaurants. One of the best and affordable place for anyone visiting the area.
Vee (Vanna) User Profile
Response from Vee (Vanna):
Yes, our home is walking distance to many, many shops. The home is newly rennovated and clean. We try to give our guests the best price we possibly can.
November 2017

Sean User Profile
November 2017
Cannot say enough about Vee's AirBnB. The place is sparking clean, plenty of thoughtful touches, and it's extremely organized. If anyone is looking in Lowell, make this your first choice.
Vee (Vanna) User Profile
Response from Vee (Vanna):
Thank you for the kind words Sean. We try to do our very best! :)
November 2017

Yann User Profile
October 2017
Outstandingly clean
Vee (Vanna) User Profile
Response from Vee (Vanna):
We do our best to keep the home clean. We do weekly house cleaning and made sure your room is ready for you. Thanks Yann, best of luck with your studies
October 2017

Melody User Profile
October 2017
Vee was really quick to respond to our last minute request. He was super helpful and would check in to make sure everything was good for us. This was my first time using Airbnb and it was a great experience!
Vee (Vanna) User Profile
Response from Vee (Vanna):
Thank you for the awesome review, Melody! I will implement your suggestions! :)
October 2017

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lowell, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in December 2012
Vee (Vanna) User Profile

I graduated from UMass Boston with a Bachelor's of Science in International Management. I am self-employed with a car rental operation, and Ebay business. I am also an Officer Candidate for the US Army National Guard. The reason I am hosting is not only to cover costs for my apartment, but also to meet like minded travelers. I usually have fun on weekends and work hard during the day.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Vee (Vanna)’s place.
Vee (Vanna)
Sheriff and Maxwelany help host.
Sheriff
Maxwelany

The neighbourhood

Similar listings