Skip to content
Bedroom
Entire apartment

MOLDAU - 10min from Old Town Square

RENTeGO User Profile
RENTeGO

MOLDAU - 10min from Old Town Square

5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Moldau is a calm, pleasant and affordable apartment in the heart of Prague. It is situated near the Vltava River, 10 minutes away from the Old Town Square. The apartment is very cozy and comfortable enough for 3 to 5 people.

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jotham User Profile
Jotham
January 2018
A great little apartment with everything you need. Located near the heart of Old Town and various public transit options. The mobile WiFi hotspot is a great help if you’re traveling without cellular service, a great amenity to the apartment!
Pritam User Profile
Pritam
May 2017
The Good : Overall, its a nice but old apartment and we had a good stay. Check in was smooth, driver was on time in airport (as well as for return trip), cot-bed and high-chair in place as requested. We were 6 (4 adults, 1 child and 1 infant). One big room+ 1 small, plenty of su…
Nina User Profile
Nina
December 2016
Thank you Rentego for letting us one of your apartments, Moldau. The flat was nice and clean and had everything you need for a short visit. Although, the thin walls let you hear every single noise from the neighbours. The flat was in a good location 10 min walk from the Centre: t…
RENTeGO User Profile
Response from RENTeGO:
Thank you Nina, Annette and Halima for sharing your experience, we are happy you enjoyed your stay in Prague! It's great to hear you were satisfied with the location :) You're right, the sound isolation is a common problem of all old buildings in town and can hardly be tackled, but I live myself in one of these houses in Prague center and wouldn't change it for anything. Posting the last key back to us has one simple reason: so that you could get out of the building on the day of your departure in case the front door is locked. However, you don't have to do this and you can just leave all the keys on the table when you leave the house, but it is important to check whether the door downstairs is not locked.
December 2016
Camille User Profile
Camille
January 2016
Vladka was really helpful when I needed more information! The flat is in a calm neighborhood and really close to the old town. The flat was clean and everything we needed was included. We had a really good time there!
RENTeGO User Profile
Response from RENTeGO:
That's great to hear that! It was our pleasure to host you, Camille :)
January 2016
George Platon User Profile
George Platon
January 2016
We were 5 friends visiting Prague and Moldau was an excellent base for our daily excursions. In the apartment we found everything we needed for a pleasant stay and even more, like information for the city and the neighborhood. It was really near the city center in a quite neighbo…
RENTeGO User Profile
Response from RENTeGO:
Nice to hear that you had such a good time here :) Thank you, George!
January 2016
Marina User Profile
Marina
January 2016
We stayed at the apartment Moldau for 4 nights and liked it very much. Here you can find everything that a traveller needs (kitchen, bathroom and even washing machine and iron). The appartment was easy to find and if you travell from other cities with a bus and arrive to the cen…
RENTeGO User Profile
Response from RENTeGO:
Thank you Marina for the nice comment :) We are sorry we didn't get the chance to meet you personally, I'm sure the presents from Russia were amazing! Let us know the next time you will be visiting Prague, we would be pleased to host you again.
January 2016
Jian User Profile
Jian
August 2015
This apartment has a very good location, close to the old town and public transport. The neighborhood is quite and close to the river. The host was very helpful and responded to our questions very fast. I received our key even before departure. That was really nice and we could t…
RENTeGO User Profile
Response from RENTeGO:
Thank you for such a nice review Jian, we would be happy to welcome you back in Prague! :)
August 2015

Hosted by RENTeGO

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in August 2011
RENTeGO User Profile
1071 Reviews
Verified
Hi, we are a company that manages private apartments in Prague. They are all in great locations (Prague 1 and/or Mala Strana) so you can walk to all the sights and parties. Our professional team speaks about 8 languages and is available 24/7 to assist you with the apartment. …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home