Skip to content
First Bedroom — Queen Bed
Entire apartment

2Br/1.5Ba + LR + Kitchenette - Cobble Hill Duplex

Gregory

2Br/1.5Ba + LR + Kitchenette - Cobble Hill Duplex

7 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

A short walk to the beautiful Brooklyn Bridge Park and the enchanting Brooklyn Heights Promenade. Scores of shops & endless (delectable) cafes, restaurants, & bakeries are just steps away. The Brooklyn Bridge is nearby, & you're under a mile to the cultural heart of Brooklyn (e.g., the Brooklyn Academy of Music) or you can stroll to Prospect Park & the Brooklyn Botanic Gardens. Major subways close by: just a few stops to lower Manhattan.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Washer
Dryer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Chris User Profile
Chris
June 2018
Gregory and Ceci we great to deal with and the place was very nice and spacious. Location was also great! I would highly recommend
Jose Guilherme User Profile
Jose Guilherme
June 2018
Good apartment, good place, Gregory was very nice accepting a late check out
Kamila User Profile
Kamila
May 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed out stay! Excellent location, beautiful views, and the place is spacious. Our hosts were very communicative and made us feel welcome :)
Eryka User Profile
Eryka
May 2018
This apartment was very welcoming, spacious, and super clean! The beds were comfortable, and the location was prime, walking distance to so many restaurants and quaint bars. We really enjoyed our stay!
Sarah Jane User Profile
Sarah Jane
May 2018
We were visiting for 3 night and had 5 guests, we broke our experience into pro’s and con’s. For context, we had booked a seemingly nicer house in Greenpoint but the owner cancelled 10 days prior to our trip (the bad part of Airbnb) so this house was not our first choice. Pro’s…
Gregory User Profile
Response from Gregory:
We are taking your constructive feedback to heart. We always have the apartment cleaned before every guest arrives. So I think what you called “dirt” is actually light residue from the tung oil on the antique floors, which may have been weather related at the time. We apologize for the extra noise and sounds you heard. If you had told me at the time I would have tried to address them right away with the guests upstairs to keep the noise down after hours and also asked to give you access to turn the heat up or down. This has always worked in the past with other guests. Apparently, the construction next door was doing exterior-wall work that week, which is done now and I am not sure if you are aware but there’s construction all over prime locations in Brooklyn. We will however make sure to mention this to future guests. We have not had complaints before about the linens. The towels are regular bath size towels and we supplied five sets with hand towels and face cloths for your 5 guests for the 3 nights you stayed in addition to extra sheets, towels and pillows for your 5th guest to use the queen folded mattress we provided. Guests with very short stays as yours usually do not require additional linens and towels which were actually located in the closet on the 1st floor. We have ordered some alternative linens so that people have options, which I know is nice because everyone has different preferences.
May 2018
Diane User Profile
Diane
May 2018
Gregory and his representatives were helpful and responsive.
Elina User Profile
Elina
April 2018
The appartment was very nice! It wasn’t too crowded with furniture so there was space to hang out. It easily fit six people even though there was only two bedrooms. Location was awesome and it was easy move around using the subway.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Gregory

New York, United StatesJoined in May 2013
Gregory User Profile
18 Reviews
"You go to Brooklyn, everybody's got a beard and plaid shirt. They may be able to tell each other apart, but they all look alike to me." -- Don Lemon Sounds about right.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Gregory’s place.
Gregory
Ceci and Angela help host.
Ceci
Angela

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings