Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Stylish, Spacious, Top location!

Nina User Profile
Nina

Stylish, Spacious, Top location!

3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

The space

An <b>airy</b> and elegantly decorated<b> 104 square meter apartment</b> built in 1903, beautifully renovated, with wooden floors, high ceilings, <b>3 balconies</b> and lots of light! <b>2 living rooms</b>, a <b>trendy</b> (state-of-the-art) <b>open space kitchen</b> with dish washer, <b>2 bedrooms</b> (one single, one double) and <b>one bathroom</b>. The apartment is <b>centrally located</b>: It's a 10 minute walk to the Oktoberfest and about 7 mins to Marienplatz. The street is full of interesting shops, restaurants and cafes and you can reach the river Isar in about 5 minutes. An absolute top location! There is <b>free fast wireless internet</b> (WLAN), a washing machine and generally speaking everything to cater for a truly comfortable stay, even a wood-burning stove! Bedding and towels provided. The owner is British, so the bookshelves are full of English books and the TV has a special satellite for English speaking TV. Nina either lets out the whole apartment or also one or two rooms upon request while she is resident there. The price quoted is for the whole apartment.

Amenities

Lift
Indoor fireplace
Kitchen
Wifi
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

House Rules

No smoking!!
Please take care of tropical wooden kitchen top Nothing hot or drinks should be placed on it without a coaster..Thanks
Please be careful with the shower curtain - its safest to leave the shower head where it is!

Availability

51 Reviews

Hosted by Nina

Munich, GermanyJoined in September 2011
Nina User Profile
61 Reviews
Verified
What can I tell you about me? Love people, travelling, dancing, good food and wine. Love to be near the sea and am very happy swimming. Love literature, good music and friendship is extermely important to me. Have 2 grown up sone of whom I am very proud. Like beautiful places, un…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood