Skip to content
loungelounge
Entire house

Ocean Break

Sandy /Pam User Profile
Sandy /Pam

Ocean Break

6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

A real home away from home with bright beach style décor, lots of extras, two patio areas, full sized well equipped kitchen, very well looked after house, walking distance to the beach, very central to all the delights of the fabulous Fleurieu Coast.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Heating
TV
Washer
Free parking on premises

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michele User Profile
Michele
May 2018
Had a lovely weekend at the Ocean Break accommodation, thanks Sandy and Pam for excellent accommodation, would definitely recommend staying here to family and friends, everything you could possibly need was provided, close to shops and Tavern.
Sandy /Pam User Profile
Response from Sandy /Pam:
Thank you Michele, We were very happy to be able to host you and your family, the weather was not too bad after all. We would be pleased to host you in the future
May 2018
Julie User Profile
Julie
January 2018
The house has absolutely everything you need for a beach holiday. Thank you Sandy and Pam for making your beach house available for others to use and for all the little things you have provided in the house that make things easier for guests at the house.
Sandy /Pam User Profile
Response from Sandy /Pam:
Hi Julie, It is our absolute pleasure to host guests such as yourselves and their beautiful families it makes our efforts worthwhile and we are delighted they are appreciated, love to see you back, Sandy & Pam
January 2018
Martinne User Profile
Martinne
December 2017
The house was super clean and in the perfect location. Walking distance to the beach, local shops and tavern. Family friendly and had a huge yard with loads of equipment for the children to use. If the weather is not great they have even got DVD’s, games and a good selection …
Sandy /Pam User Profile
Response from Sandy /Pam:
Thank you Martinne for your kind words, it is difficult to choose a property particularly last minute and feel comfortable, we are so happy you chose Ocean Break and the beers were very welcome so we will toast your health this Christmas. Sandy & Pam
December 2017
Beth User Profile
Beth
November 2017
It is a very prepared house, all you need to bring with you is food and clothing! Everything is accounted for :)
Sandy /Pam User Profile
Response from Sandy /Pam:
Hi Beth, Just responding to your observation re the sizing of the property. we are sorry if the description was misleading however we are not sure in what way we would be happy for you to elaborate please so we can avert any future mis-understanding
November 2017
Chiangly User Profile
Chiangly
October 2017
Great location, facilities. Very comfortable stay. We booked on the fly via a mobile phone and didn't notice that linen and towels weren't supplied but could be hired. That fact should be displayed more prominently. Luckily we had a friend nearby that helped us out. Otherwise hig…
Sandy /Pam User Profile
Response from Sandy /Pam:
Hi Chiangly, Thank you for your lovely comments, unfortunately we have to follow a set form on the air bnb site. We did send an attachment which gives lots of information and clearly stating BYO linen however we are not sure if you received it. We are happy you were accommodated with linen by friends and thank you for leaving the property in good order.
October 2017
Zanna User Profile
Zanna
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 105 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Amee User Profile
Amee
July 2017
Perfect for a little family get away!
Sandy /Pam User Profile
Response from Sandy /Pam:
Hi Amee, We thank you for your feedback and will certainly address this matter seriously we have always had the highest standard of cleaning and cannot understand this lapse but will ensure it will not happen again, thank you Sandy & Pam
July 2017

Hosted by Sandy /Pam

Joined in November 2013
Sandy /Pam User Profile
30 Reviews
Verified
My sister Pam and I love travelling, the photo of us was taken last year in Croatia staying in a great Airbnb apartment. We used airbnb for several stays and so decided to list our own holiday accommodation with airbnb, we love it. Both English born we have lived in Adelaide …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings