Skip to content
Kitchen with custom cabinets, granite countertops, small gas stove/oven, stainless dishwasher and microwave. Sofa and chair in den area.
Entire apartment

Lower level fully furnished midtown apartment.

Andrew User Profile
Andrew

Lower level fully furnished midtown apartment.

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location92% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Andrew is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Newly renovated fully furnished 2 bedroom 1 bath midtown apartment in a great central location! Less than 5 min to Interstate 65, 10 min to downtown, and 20 min to the Mobile Airport. If your in town for the Senior Bowl or any other football game at Ladd Peebles Stadium my apartment is 1 mile away.

This unit has hardwood floors, all stainless appliances (ice maker in fridge) ,washer dryer, 40" tv with roku, memory foam mattresses, granite countertops, keyless entry and much more.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Shampoo
Cable TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jasmine User Profile
Jasmine
March 2018
The home is very nice and comfortable. It is just as described. Andrew is considerate and easy to reach. The neighborhood is also convenient to restaurants and stores. It was great to stay there and I would gladly stay there again if in the area! Thank you.
Morgan User Profile
Morgan
February 2018
My friends & I loved Andrew’s Home!! It was very clean & comfortable even with a larger group of girls. Andrew was an amazing host & even had beer & water in the fridge for us. We had a great time
Alex User Profile
Alex
January 2018
I was part of a three-person group that stayed at Andrew's. No complaints. It was a nice home and an excellent place to wind down after the work day. The Foosackly's coupons (restaurant is located next door) were a fun touch.
Morgan User Profile
Morgan
January 2018
Loved everything about the space. Clean and great communication. Went in an hour before I arrived to turn on heater for me on a cold night. Spectacular.
Ron User Profile
Ron
January 2018
Beautiful apartment centrally located, very clean and stylish. Very comfortable beds.
Jeff User Profile
Jeff
January 2018
This is an older 2 story house converted into apartments. It is clean and has a nice new bathroom. We booked right in the middle of the coldest weather this are has had in over 25 years. Unfortunately this house has no insulation apparently because it was an icebox inside. Even t…
Andrew User Profile
Response from Andrew:
Jeff, I'm very sorry that you weren't satisfied with your stay at my apartment. The house is raised so the floors do get cold when it's 19 degrees out. The floors in my personal home get cold as well. I told you that in advance and advised you to bring some slippers. You mentioned that the temperature didn't bother you but it was too cold for your 90 year old mom. When you complained I thought there was a major problem and come to find out it was 78 degrees in the master bedroom when I got there. All of the wiring is new in the house so that had nothing to do with the breaker tripping. I brought you a 3rd portable heater, another heavy blanket, and a throw for the couch to try and please you. Yes when you ran all 3 of the units at one time it did trip the breaker. You told me that you just plugged them all into different plugs that worked so why even mention this and the wiring? Yes the pipe to the shower froze up. I apologized and sent my maintenance man right over and had water flowing by putting a heat lamp under the house within an hour of your call. You didn't even use the shower the second day. I don't understand. I'm not trying to be ugly but you only told half of everything. The apartment is 770 square feet and called for a 12,000 BTU unit. So that's what I put in. Even though all of my other guests have been fine with the temperature I ordered a 24,000 BTU unit the day you checked out. I want all of my guests to be satisfied but sometimes that just doesn't happen unfortunately.
January 2018
Aaron User Profile
Aaron
January 2018
Great place! More spacious than I expected.

Hosted by Andrew

Joined in October 2017
Andrew User Profile
13 Reviews
Andrew is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home