Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Nice apartment during Oktoberfest

Julian User Profile
Julian

Nice apartment during Oktoberfest

Entire apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Free parking on premises
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

The space

Hi,
I'm renting out my beautiful apartment (seperat bathroom and kitchen) during the Oktoberfest in Munich.
My flat has everything you need, is fully equipped and furbished. There is a double bed, a TV, Couch with table, nice balcony etc...
The location (also for the traid fair and Oktoberfest) is perfect: very quite (you can easily sleep with the window open) but still only 8 minutes away from the very city center and the Oktoberfest and also to the traid fair it's less than half an hour subway ride.
The subway/metro station is only a 3 minutes’ walk away.
Also the beautiful Isar-River is only a 2 minutes’ walk away for a nice BBQ in the nature or to go for a run.
The area is the upcoming new trendy and fashionable neighborhood, but still very personal and friendly. In the same street and around the corner you have everything you need. Supermarket, bakery, coffeeshop, pizza restaurant and many many more.
If you need help getting around or just some good advice regarding sightseeing in Munich or just about the Oktoberfest, I will be pleased to help you. I'll maybe have some useful tips for you! :-)
I'm looking forward to meeting you! :-)
PS.: I also speak English, French and Spanish. So please contact me if you need help understanding my ad :-)
Je parle aussi anglais, francais et espagnol. N'hesitez pas à me contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide avec mon annonce :-)
Yo hablo tambien espagnol entonces puedes contactarme si necesitas ayuda con mi anuncio :-)

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Lift
Kitchen
Wifi

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events

Availability

44 Reviews

Hosted by Julian

Munich, GermanyJoined in September 2011
Julian User Profile
44 Reviews
Verified
Hello! I'm a 29 year old "young professional" and after a few years abroad, I'm back in my lovely hometown Munich. I studied business and management and spent more than 3 years abroad in England, France, USA and Scotland. I love almost all kinds of sports, travelling and meeting…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Julian’s place.
Julian
Martina helps host.
Martina

The neighbourhood