Skip to content
Welcome to the Capital City!Warm, cozy large living room
Entire townhouse

2-Story Townhome - WORTHINGTON/near Downtown

Mark User Profile
Mark

2-Story Townhome - WORTHINGTON/near Downtown

8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.

WORTHINGTON - CLINTONVILLE - CREW SC STADIUM - OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY - BLUE JACKETS ARENA DISTRICT are all right near by! Tucked away between Clintonville and Worthington, yet just minutes from the City. Hit the town or stay cozy next to the fireplace. Pizza House is a charming little place to relax in the neighborhood, and is walkable.

My Place is great for Sports Lovers, Families, Wedding Parties, Concert Go-ers, Business Travelers, and Adventurers.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with smart lock

Availability

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Benjamin John User Profile
Benjamin John
August 2018
Very comfortable
Paul User Profile
Paul
August 2018
Mark's place is not fancy. It is clean, everything works, good beds, and location near Worthington was perfect. Excellent value. Kid's only on the pullout couches.
Michael User Profile
Michael
July 2018
Nice and clean place. Well worth it.
Karam User Profile
Karam
July 2018
Stayed here for one night on a long road trip, very clean, stylish, plenty of room, and convenient location! Good for price, would stay again.
Karla User Profile
Karla
July 2018
Place was dirty and bed linens disgusting. Owner returned all funds & responded to my concerns, but we had to look for a hotel for entire stay at 11 pm. Hopefully he'll get a different cleaning crew immediately.
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
It was actually the bed sheet on the sofa bed. My cleaner overlooked the sofa beds and admittedly, yes, they were not washed. Everyone has a bad day. I gave Karla a FULL refund. Look at the rest of my reviews, clearly this was a one-time issue.
July 2018
Arnab User Profile
Arnab
July 2018
Good Value for money
Jasmine User Profile
Jasmine
July 2018
Mark’s place was super cute. We had a few issues that Mark helped resolve in a timely manner, as best as he could.

Hosted by Mark

Columbus, Ohio, United StatesJoined in December 2011
Mark User Profile
140 Reviews
Verified
Im a father and a real estate broker in Ohio. Born and raised in Columbus. Bachelors in Finance from The Ohio State University.
Mark supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings