ingresso con giardino
La villetta di Siena

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our stone cottage is located just 15 minutes from the center of Siena, surrounded by the silence of the countryside.The cottage is on two floors and it accommodates up to 6 people.

The space

La casa è disposta su due piani al piano superiore ci sono le due camere con letti matrimoniali e il bagno con doccia.
Al pian terreno c"è la zona soggiorno e la cucina ed un bagno con lavabo wc e bidet.
E"possibile mangiare fuori ed usare il camino esterno per grigliate ecc. La casa è fornita di tutti i beni di prima necessità: olio, sale, zucchero, caffé ecc
Nonchè di asciugamani lenzuola e bagnoschiuma

La villetta è immersa in un verde magnifico.
Si possono fare passeggiate nel bosco in affascinanti sentieri che partono subito davanti casa.

a cinque minuti a piedi invece c'è il fiume Merse, nelle cui fresche e limpide acque è possibile fare il bagno.

Guest access

Potete accedere a tutta la villetta, giardino e parcheggio compresi


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 9AM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $33 SGD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $41 SGD
Security Deposit $332 SGD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 9AM

IL NUMERO DEGLI OSPITI DEVE ESSERE COMUNICATO QUALORA DIVERSO DA QUANTO STABILITO

Se dovete lasciare l'appartamento prima della data prevista non è possibile il rimborso.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nathan User Profile
August 2017
Perfect house to visit Tuscany, very beautiful place ! The house is very clean and comfortable. Laura and her parents were great ! They did all they can in order to provide me the perfect stay ! I fully recommend this house ! Grazie Mille !!

Paul User Profile
June 2016
We stayed here for 3 nights and loved the outside terrace and BBQ. The cottage has everything you would possibly need for a comfortable stay. The welcome basket was a nice touch and although we didn't meet Laura we had no issues accessing or leaving the property. It is located slightly off the beaten track but that's what we loved about it.

Rob User Profile
May 2016
Thank you Laura for a warm welcome in your house. Very nice to receive a welcoming basket. We had a great time in the house, the area, did some walking, visited Siena and other places and especially had great dinners at Brenna's one and only restaurant at the other end of town. We had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. Thank you. Br Rob, Dini, Dennis, Fatima.

Laurent User Profile
January 2016
Very beautiful, confortable and cosy house, very well locatesd in the Tuscan countryside, not far from Sienna and San Gimignano. We had a great time in the area, unfortunately too short to see everything! Laura made our coming very easy, hosting us with little sweets: that was a pleasure

Cheryl User Profile
August 2015
Fantabulous! Setting was spectacular; the tranquility of our surroundings was revitalising. We had a warm welcome waiting upon arrival - Laura really made us feel at home. Highly recommend a stay here.

Juulia User Profile
August 2015
It was very nice to stay at Laura´s place. We enjoyed the cool evenings in the nice garden and had every breakfast also outdoors. Recommended if you want to enjoy peace and quiet of the small village in Tuscany!

Lorraine User Profile
July 2015
Beautiful garden, lovely home. Everything is as shown but there is no washer for clothes. Great BBQ area! Close driving distance to Siena. Laura is a great host, very easy to contact.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in November 2012
Laura User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings