Skip to content
Habitacion PrivadaCloset disponible dentro de la hab.
Private room in apartment

HABITACIÓN+BAÑO PRIVADO+Desayuno (CEU, Moncada)

Giancarlo User Profile
Giancarlo

HABITACIÓN+BAÑO PRIVADO+Desayuno (CEU, Moncada)

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

CAMA DE 1,50 X 2,00 M. y BAÑO PRIVADO.
- Zona muy tranquila con parque en frente, fácil acceso con Paradas del Metro Linea 1 (Moncada-Alfara) y de Buses (#26) muy cerca, a tan solo 4 min. caminando.
- Cerca de la Universidad CEU (Cardenal Herrera Campus), solo a 8 min.
- Fácil para aparcar, gratis.

-Very quiet area with a park in front, easy access with Metro Line 1 stops (Moncada-Alfara) and buses (#26) very close, just 4 min. walking.
-Near CEU University, just 8 min.
-Easy to park free.

Amenities

Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Wifi
Lift
Breakfast

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
M User Profile
M
June 2018
Hey Giancarlo! Mr Giancarlo and and his wife were very nice. I have absolutely nothing negative to say. I had a problem with the weather in the room, because it was hot/ warm couldn’t sleep well, but he fixed direct in the same day. 👍🏼 GOOD! EVERYTHING WAS GOOD AND CLEAN!! …
Mike User Profile
Mike
March 2018
He canceled on me, after accepting my stay. I was already in the bus to Valencia when I found out! Most disappointing!
Giancarlo User Profile
Response from Giancarlo:
Unfortunately we could not receive Mr. Mike because he booked with very little time, less than 3 hours in advance. We had to travel urgently the same day and we were not going to be home. I apologized and he changed the reservation and he did not even answer me !! "Then I had to cancel it." (All this conversation is in the AB & B chat thread). Added to this, you also do not answer my rigorous questions that are sent by the system automatically. And he did not send me a photo of his passport or ID as I requested in my RULES before coming to our house !! Above all this, I think the most logical, even if I have immediate reservation, is reconfirm by chat or by phone with the host before leaving where you can be! Remember that this is not a hotel system, you are going to stay in a family home and we have to know more about you before you get there! Each family or person has their rules to host. !! Desafortunadamente no pudimos recibir al Sr. Mike porque reservó con muy poco tiempo, con menos de 3 horas de anticipación. Tuvimos que viajar de urgencia el mismo dia y no ibamos a estar en casa. Le pedí disculpas y que cambiara la reserva y ni siquiera me respondió!! "Entonces tuve que cancelarlo". (Toda esta conversacion esta en el hilo del chat de AB&B). Sumado a esto, usted tampoco contesto mis preguntas de rigor que es enviado por el sistema automaticamente. Y tampoco me envio foto de su pasaporte o ID como lo solicito en mis NORMAS antes de venir a nuestra casa!! Sobretodo a todo esto, creo que lo mas logico, aunque tenga yo tenga reservacion inmediata, es reconfirmar por chat o por telefono con el anfitrion antes de salir de donde usted pueda estar!! Recuerda que esto no es un sistema de hoteles, usted se va a hospedar en una casa de familia y tenemos que saber mas de usted antes de llegar a ella!! Cada familia o persona tiene sus reglas para hospedar.!!
March 2018
Alex User Profile
Alex
July 2018
Nice place, recommended for short stay
Erik User Profile
Erik
January 2018
Always responds right away.
Roy User Profile
Roy
June 2018
Estuve por poco más de un mes en una estancia en el CEU y todo fue excelente, Giancarlo y su esposa fueron muy hospitalarios conmigo y la casa queda cerca de la parada del metro.
Giancarlo User Profile
Response from Giancarlo:
Muchas gracias Roy, fue un placer tenerte en casa.
June 2018
Wilfried User Profile
Wilfried
April 2018
De kamer is helemaal zoals beschreven en is zeer proper en comfortabel. Ook de keuken is ruim en aangenaam. Het appartement is op de 2de verdieping en beschikt over een lift. De lift stopt bruusk maar dat went. Parkeerplaats vinden is niet zo gemakkelijk, en het zijn smalle strat…
Lídia User Profile
Lídia
March 2018
La habitacion y el baño son exactamente como en la foto, asi como las condiciones que se describen. Todo perfecto Giancarlo es super atento y amable y nos dio toda la informacion que precisamos Nuestra estancia fue muy positiva y la recomendamos totalmente
Giancarlo User Profile
Response from Giancarlo:
Muchas gracias Lidia, esperamos verlos pronto de nuevo.
March 2018

Hosted by Giancarlo

Moncada, SpainJoined in October 2015
Giancarlo User Profile
14 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Giancarlo’s place.
Giancarlo
Aurora Isabel helps host.
Aurora Isabel

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings