Skip to content
Entire house

Greenwich Village - Lovely stay !

Nicole User Profile
Nicole

Greenwich Village - Lovely stay !

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

A real beauty in the heart of Greenwich, but also close to O2, Canary Wharf, and just 20 min away from the Central. Zone 2 , right next to the Cutty Sark DLR station and next to River Thames! Jump on the Ferry and have a privilege to travel on both to the center in 10min! Dont forget to grab a coffe or a super healthy meal at the Greenwich Market, which is only 3min away :)
Love guaranteed !

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Caroline User Profile
Caroline
April 2018
Lovely apartment in a FANTASTIC location!!! Nicole was great - quick to respond to all my questions and really helpful. Loved staying here!!
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
April 2018
My experience at Nicole’s place was a bit of a disappointment to say the least. Communication was an issue and I didn’t have the exact address and check in info until after I had already landed, around 3 hours before check in. When I received the location I was informed that the …
Nicole User Profile
Response from Nicole:
I dont really understand this review . I have contacted you MAtt, many times before the check in but you were slow in response, soon as you have let me know the electricity I started to drive there. Indeed in traffic, it can take up to 2 hours to get there, since I told you I was living quite away. I really feel this has no base, I had toilet tissues, as well as soap, and my house is always clean. Look up on other reviews too. Thanks anyway. N
April 2018
Pascal User Profile
Pascal
January 2018
Nice flat, spacious and quiet, close to shops, attractions and restaurants. The only problem is if you w A-Z nt to cook, the stove doesn't function properly and there is no microwave. Communication, check-in and check-out are easy.

This host has 330 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Nicole

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Nicole User Profile
342 Reviews
Verified
Hi AIRBNB Friends! I am Nicole! I am here to share the wonder of travel! You ca be anywhere in this world, and you will be always home with AIRBNB! I am offering you my Sweet home Sweet`s in LoNDoN! My wish is to make you feel special, every second during your stay. MY AI…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 87%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings