Skip to content
Private room in villa

"Villa Napoli Bed & Breakfast"base to move around!

Rosy, From , Villa Napoli B&B User Profile
Rosy, From , Villa Napoli B&B

"Villa Napoli Bed & Breakfast"base to move around!

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

We have comfortable bedrooms ,spacious areas, nature, free parking space, with a/c, cable tv,Tours, Our special Bed & Breakfast is decorated with hand made paintings, it has an Historical story, we have several decorations made with recycle materials. We Offer airport Transportation, Tours, Car Rental, and more...Ask for SHUTTLES TO HONDURAS, GUATEMALA AND NICARAGUA!!

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
TV
Washer
Wifi
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

2 Reviews

Shane & Carina User Profile
Shane & Carina
March 2018
We had stayed at this Bed & Breakfast last August and had a wonderful stay with a delicious typical breakfast. Unfortunately this trip was not as enjoyable. Prior to arriving I had sent two separate messages, one stating how we were looking forward to returning and then another …
Rosy, From , Villa Napoli B&B User Profile
Response from Rosy, From , Villa Napoli B&B:
Hello, we really appologized about all your complains, we tried to help, but unfortunately and because I know how it feels, when you travelled with kids, and you are tired you expect everything will be ok, but we are in transitory level, under contruction, and remodeling everything for the guests convenience, so we appologized this inconvenience, soon everything will be controled, and the reason why the breakfasts are not included any more is because room prices are very low, we live in a poor country and now we pay more taxes than what it shows here, so even though, the desicion was not mine, but I agreed because we have to be updating and improving everytime, the clients expect remodelations, and all hotels remodel and update menus, prices, and instalations. (hotel owners and hosts will under stand this) , besides, the breakfasts are served at 7:30 am , you were asking for breakfast at 7;00 am, when you have previously been told about it, and we also served you the eggs, and beans, and everything that you request, without any extra cost, and we refund you also $20.00 and gave you 2 rooms with 2 double beds, we tried to do our best, but sometimes is hard to gain peoples understanding, I do understand because I have been in many many Countries around the world also, but, not everybody thinks the same way, I appologized again, good luck in the rest of your trip, we hope you won´t find any of this in other hotels, thanks for your comments and reviews, we will improve, and get better in everything. Many Blessings to all.
March 2018
Max User Profile
Max
November 2017
Great hosts, they went above and beyond to help us with communication and even offered to call to order us food and plan our trip.

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Rosy, From , Villa Napoli B&B

Santa Ana, El SalvadorJoined in January 2012
Rosy, From , Villa Napoli B&B User Profile
45 Reviews
Hello, I´m Rosy, I´m the owner of Villa Napoli, Bed & Breakfast, I like to make the tourist feel safe, secure, and like home. We want that our guests live a great experience here in El Salvador, we offer TOURS, we have amazing beaches, great point of views to take good pictures…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings