Skip to content
Entire apartment

Taksim Center Apartment (with 2 balcony)

Serdar User Profile
Serdar

Taksim Center Apartment (with 2 balcony)

Entire apartment
6 guests3 bedrooms4 beds1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
You can easily check in with the doorman.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The Modern Flat offers fully renovated units in the centre of the city and it's on flat street.Also you can reach after 5 minutes walk away to most famous street of Istanbul, Taksim/Istıklal Street.The Apartment has modern design elements, a fully-equipped kitchen and a bathroom with huge area in the rooms so it's provide a huge area adequate for 6 person. I am always close to you

Amenities

Indoor fireplace
Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
2 sofa beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Soumaya User Profile
Soumaya
September 2018
Serdar’s place is in a great location, close to all amenities and easy to get to places from. The rooms were good, though the two Sofa beds aren’t recommended for anyone looking for comfort. Communication with the host was fantastic, would recommend for non fussy travellers.
Rahmat User Profile
Rahmat
September 2018
When it rains, the house becomes full of water coming from the balcony which has a wrong slope. I hope the host takes care of it as we had a lot of problems with rain
Mehdi User Profile
Mehdi
September 2018
That was a disaster, No cleanliness, 3 floor, A double bed less than described, Noisy,Mold , The vacuum cleaner and TV not working, from the Fridge water had come out. I am disappointed!
Serdar User Profile
Response from Serdar:
when i was there you said everything is ok also the bed / at first you said its not the room you booked because you taught we have 1 more double bed but when you checked your airbnb you said its true and you accepted that is not our problem we dont have housekeeping for this flats/ and its not our problem the flat is floor 3 you had to ask before booking and its the first time i here that the things you mentioned is not working the question is why you didnt let us know during your stay....
September 2018
Laith User Profile
Laith
August 2018
good location and very nice host .... very good services and home neeeds .. perfect wifi
Sebastian User Profile
Sebastian
August 2018
The host is so kind you can get all the advices you would like to ask from him. The apartment is really well located and is easy to get there day and night time. The grosery store is 100 mts far away and it's open 24/7. Pera neighborhood is just 3 min walk and 5 min from Nostalgi…
Muwafiq User Profile
Muwafiq
July 2018
The location is very good for tourists and young people, however, for families, I would recommend a less busy area since certian people with children will not find the area suitable for them.
Zoreky User Profile
Zoreky
June 2018
Host is a very nice person. His apartment is good and as listed in Airbnb. Very good location for tourists , since its location is close from Taksim and Istiklal as well as bus & metro stations. Elderly and those with special needs may have difficulty since no elevator in the bui…

Hosted by Serdar

Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in July 2013
Serdar User Profile
566 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Türkçe, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home