zitkamer met houtkacheleethoek
Gite with magnificant view and pool
Gite with magnificant view and pool
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our gite has a big terrace with views over the fields, and prune trees. It has 2 bedrooms and is fully equipped. You can go for a swim in the big pool, start your hike direct from the gite or visite one of the "bastide" villages close by.

.

The space

The gite is a former stal and has recently been refurbished. Decorated with details from brocantes from the region it has 2 bedrooms (2x double beds) gite and a fully equiped kitchen and a wooden stove. But the best is definalty the terrace with it's great views, you can even see deer passing by if you're lucky.

Guest access

Guests can use the pool, fixed barbecue and bikes. There are plenty of maps, books and cds available and ofcourse there is Wifi.

Interaction with guests

We are a Dutch couple and lost our hart to this region 9 years ago. We have invested a lot of time and love into restoring our farm house that now also includes a gite. Art/ painting, gardening and family are important to us. We would love to inform you on the nice markets, brocantes and wine houses to visit in the region. On request you we can a prepare a meal on arrival so you can relax upon your arrival.

Other things to note

Rent of the gite is per week, extra days also possible.
We can also rent the atelier if you wish to spend a week for painting. It beautifully light and spacious. Pets / dogs are welcome for a small extra costs ( 5 euro/day).


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $83 SGD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No rules, just enjoy!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Voorschoten, NetherlandsJoined in January 2014
Gudele User Profile

Mijn hobbies zijn mijn 5 kleinzonen, wandelen met hond Bing, fietsen, films en koken.
Ik ben beeldend kunstenaar en werk het liefst in mijn atelier in hou ervan om wat rond te struinen op vide-greniers/ rommelmarkten.
Het ongecompliceerde buitenleven op Laurelie is een geschenk,waar ik iedere dag weer van kan genieten.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings