Skip to content

Modern Luxury, Jacuzzi Tub & Fireplace

Capital Vacation User Profile
Capital Vacation

Modern Luxury, Jacuzzi Tub & Fireplace

16+ guests4 bedrooms4 beds3.5 bathrooms
16+ guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the townhouse to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.

The Illinois Avenue Suites is a 3-level row house, with 4 bedrooms, 3 full and 1 half bathrooms. It comfortably sleeps 10-12 guests. The Master Suite contains a king-sized bed with a private bathroom. Suite 2 contains a queen-sized bed. Suite 3 contains a full bed. Suite 4 contains a queen bed. The main level has a full sized futon. The lower level has a 4th suite and full futon. The property features a fully stocked gourmet style kitchen.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Kitchen
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 double beds

Availability

Reviews

115 reviews
Check-in
4.6
Value
4.5
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.4
Communication
4.4
Accuracy
4.4
Kris User Profile
Kris
September 2019
Although not luxury, the house was comfortable.
John User Profile
John
September 2019
Their space was great for our week in town! This house is the perfect space for a group traveling together as it has several areas to spread out and relax. Would recommend this to others!
Alex User Profile
Alex
August 2019
The location of the space is perfect for downtown DC. The space provided was great for entertaining the number of people it sleeps.
Naeem User Profile
Naeem
August 2019
Good location and reasonable price
Monique User Profile
Monique
July 2019
This home is great for a big group or family! There is enough room for everyone to relax comfortably, without being right over eachother. The unit itself looks a little older in the pictures, but was still pretty clean. There are some bug traps in the home which left me a little…
Jason User Profile
Jason
July 2019
Unfortunately we had some serious issues. The house was not as advertised. The level of disrepair did not match the photos, and we were uncomfortable in the house as a result. The passage to the basement was dangerous, and the conditions in the basement were questionable. The…
Foyid User Profile
Foyid
June 2019
Friendly neighbors.
Capital Vacation User Profile
Response from Capital Vacation:
Thanks for you review. We are glad you had a great time. Please don't hesitate to visit us again. Sincerely, Capital Vacation Rentals LLC
June 2019

Hosted by Capital Vacation

Washington, DCJoined in March 2010
Capital Vacation User Profile
306 Reviews
Verified
Hello everyone. Thank you so much for checking out my listing. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me.
Interaction with guests
Please call or email us and we will get back with you as soon as possible.
Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3:00 pm
Checkout: 10:00 am
Self check-in with smart lock
Check-in
After 3:00 pm
Checkout
10:00 am

House Rules

  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home