Skip to content

Home with a heart - Dew Drop

Royston User Profile
Royston

Home with a heart - Dew Drop

Private room in townhouse
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bathroom
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Welcoming guests from across the world, to come stay and make beautiful memories in our home. Top notch service n quality provided in our home stay.
Our 2 storeyed villa is a few yards away from one of the serene beach, nestled among coconut trees and serenity, we promise to give you a taste of the GOAN CULTURE & the SUSEGAAD LIFE!

Amenities

Wifi
Breakfast
Iron
Cable TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds,1 floor mattress

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

CA Deepti User Profile
CA Deepti
December 2018
The rooms are well maintained. But renting the bike from the host, was costlier. It costed us Rs 550 per day.Also the host charged for the drinking water separately, which is generally included in the amenities.
Arvind User Profile
Arvind
May 2018
Lovely place :)

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Royston

Mumbai, IndiaJoined in January 2016
Royston User Profile
15 Reviews
Verified
Hi! Im Royston and I will be typing out a detailed and clear picture of what my homestay has to offer to our guests and a little bit of my self too! About Myself : Hi, I am Royston and am 24 years of age! I am Media Planner (for any of you who don't know what's that is ill…
Interaction with guests
Call me and ill be more than happy to help you :)
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 1PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 1PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations