Skip to content

Charming 3 BDRM Villa + FREE ADT/Wifi By Downtown

Tino User Profile
Tino

Charming 3 BDRM Villa + FREE ADT/Wifi By Downtown

8 guests3 bedrooms4 beds1 bathroom
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the villa to yourself.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Outstanding hospitality
10 recent guests complimented Tino for outstanding hospitality.

Charming Google Wifi 3 Bdrm + 1 bath, new roof + windows AC/fans, 4 beds (Queen, King and Double) for max. 8 guests. Newly renovated + new appliances. BIG SAVINGS: Washer and Dryer, Cooking basics + FREE Wifi/Local TV and ADT/FIRE Security 24/7 + HEALTH kit: min. drive from Costco, Starbucks, Children Mercy, Truman Med Ctr, Convention Ctr, KCPL, Jazz district, Police, Arthur Bryant Barbecue. WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET (see 80 + PHOTOS) + GREAT LOCATION & HOSPITALITY. Low rent is for 1 room.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa

Availability

Review

1 Review

Pamela User Profile
Pamela
June 2018
Tino has great customer service he will make sure you feel right at home

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Tino

Overland Park, KSJoined in April 2015
Tino User Profile
17 Reviews
Verified
We (my lively little daughter, and two busy teanagers sons) live in Kansas City Metro since 2006. I also speak French, if that can help facilitate your stay here. Bienvenue a Kansas City...It is a very beautiful city with various fountains, entertainment and great shopping…
Tino supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 12:00 pm
Self checkin with building staff
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
12:00 pm

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations