Mountains and lakes
Hosted by Kerstin
Kerstin is the host.Kerstin is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is located between the alps and the lake of constance in a small village. The room has a wooden cieling.


Amenities
Heating
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Room-darkening shades

Prices
Extra people $17 SGD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

83 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eric User Profile
October 2017
Kerstin and Manfred were very welcoming and made us comfortable staying at their home. The space was clean and tidy, overall a great experience!

Claudie-Ann User Profile
September 2017
Really calm and peacefull. Kerstin was an excellent host!

Lina User Profile
August 2017
Easy to find, clean, comfortable, nice cats!!!

Lindsey User Profile
August 2017
We had a bit of trouble finding the place at first, but once we did, everything went very smoothly. Kerstin and her husband are incredibly nice and hospitable. We were only staying for a quick night, but everything was clean, comfy, and perfect for our stay. I would recommend thi…

Nabeel User Profile
May 2017
Value for money and it's was a really good stay. The hosts were really nice

Javier User Profile
March 2017
Very good place. Kerstin is very friendly and help us with all. I recomended their house

Danielle User Profile
December 2016
Kerstin and Manfred were amazing hosts! The room was perfect and the location was stellar. They even left homemade cookies for us! I would very much recommend!!

Wangen im Allgäu, GermanyJoined in February 2014
Kerstin User ProfileKerstin is a superhost.
Hallo. Ich bin eine kleine verrückte Frau, die schwer in eine Schublade paßt. Ich mag Star Trek ebenso wie Sex and the City. Ich kann nicht leben ohne meine Katzen und Oreos. Mein Lieblingsreiseziel sind die USA. Ich höre alles von Klassik über Pop bis zu Punk und Metall. Ich…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Kerstin’s place.
Kerstin
Manfred helps host.
Manfred

The neighbourhood

Similar listings