Skip to content
Beautiful and relaxing balcony with an amazing viewBalcony
Save this listing.
Entire house

Apoview Beach House w/ FREE pick-up

Hans User Profile

Apoview Beach House w/ FREE pick-up

Entire house
10 guests3 bedrooms8 beds3.5 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
3.5 baths

Have a peaceful stay in a homey, self-catering beach front space where you can totally relax. The house has a wonderful terrace and balcony with a stunning view of Apo Island. The beach, sun beds and hammock will constantly remind you that you are on vacation.

The beach house is located 4km south of Dauin, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The house can accommodate up to 12 persons.


Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 2 single beds, 1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM and check out out by 11AM


96 Reviews

Dean User Profile
September 2018
Beautiful house in. Beautiful location. A great place to unwind. Great communication with the host and they were quick to respond. I can highly recommend.
Felma User Profile
August 2018
Place was as expected. Wonderful arrangements made for our boat ride. Guides were very courteous and helpful. The location of the house was great as well as our accommodation. The caretakers made sure we got all what we needed to make us comfortable. Everything in the location wa…
Hans User Profile
Response from Hans:
Thank you for staying with us Felma. We are glad you enjoyed your time with your family and had a wonderful short trip with us.
August 2018
洁梅 User Profile
August 2018
We are very glad to stay in the house, landlord helped us to arrange our travel scheme. Although there is a bit far away from city centre, but Heather always orders car for us to the city centre and recommond a few of good restaurant to us.It was a very enjoyable trip.
Monica User Profile
August 2018
The place was right on the beach, around 45min away from the city. Best to stay here for atleast 2 nights. Very stylish and spacious! My friends and I had such a wonderful time. Ate Daisy and Heather were very helpful. I recommend getting tours from them to have a hassle-free tri…
Hans User Profile
Response from Hans:
Thanks for staying with us! We’re glad you had a great time. :)
August 2018
Chloe User Profile
July 2018
This is a nice sea view house with a kind host Heather. Everyday you wake up with the sound of waves, and chilling at home. The house is clean, including pillows, towels, blankets. Only one thing, It’s far away from the city though, the host would call a driver to pick you up if …
Hans User Profile
Response from Hans:
Thank you for the lovely feedback Chloe. I'm glad you had a great time and you've made friends. Hoping to host you again soon!
July 2018
Junwyn User Profile
February 2018
Good view of Apo island and close to Malatapay pier. The beach although rocky has very clear water with some fishes and corals already near the shore. The house and amenities are quite basic relative to the price. There were several things however that are not working/broken (kn…
Hans User Profile
Response from Hans:
Thank you for your valuable feedback Junwyn. We always welcome feedback that is honest, and not exaggerated due to unfulfilled requests, or as a way of getting back to us for a misunderstanding you could not get over with. Honestly, it was a challenging experience for us to cater your big group requests, with more than the number of people booked for the place (15 persons). We are sorry if we couldn’t give you a 'friendly' discount as our rate is fixed and you're a big group. As for the Apo Island rate, we clarified when we gave you the list of amount due that the rate is per person. I think it's hard to believe that P1,150 would be the rate for 14 people going to another island for an all-in package trip. We also informed you before we left and sent you a message, which you acknowledged, about other things to note of such as the garbage disposal and one of the shower rooms under repair, respectively. We have AC in the master bedroom too as well as the studio room which both, could already accommodate 12 people. You came with more people so the fan room had to be used for more comfort. The rest of the things you noted have been addressed already to enhance the guest experience. Thank you again for that feedback which is very valuable to us. Delivering great and memorable experiences is our utmost priority, and we're consistently striving to exceed our guest’s expectations. But we also expect from our guest to read our listing thoroughly to avoid any over expectation and disappointment. As a tip for your next Airbnb stay we would recommend you to read the listings description very carefully to avoid any disappointments for your next stay as a new Airbnb user. We wish you all the best and wish you many great Airbnb experiences in the future!
February 2018
Christine User Profile
May 2018
Thanks for all! We spent 5 great days. It’s a peaceful place. Daisy is kindly and helful. You are lovely!!! . Take care !!!!
Hans User Profile
Response from Hans:
Thank you Christine for staying with us. We're glad you enjoyed your time in the beach house. You're welcome to come back anytime. :)
May 2018

Hosted by Hans

Dauin, PhilippinesJoined in September 2013
Hans User Profile
188 Reviews
4 References
I would call myself a vagabond and adventurer who loves the outdoors, fresh local food and good books. I spend most of my time in Dumaguete and the rest of it somewhere where I haven't been yet. Without my backpack I would be lost. I love to meet people from all around the glob…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Hans’s place.
Heather helps host.

The neighbourhood