Skip to content

Best Location | 2-Bedroom Apt 9m from BTS Bearing

Mel User Profile
Mel

Best Location | 2-Bedroom Apt 9m from BTS Bearing

Private room in flat
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 bathrooms
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 bathrooms

Very cosy apartment right in front of BTS Bearing. Very convenient for travelling around Bangkok and just 30 minutes from the airport.
2 separate rooms next to each other. Each with private bedroom and a dinning room. Private bathroom is inside the bedroom. Kitchen are isolated behind a sliding glass window - it keeps the rest of the apartment fresh.
Apartment located on the 2nd-5th floor allowing a pretty nice view of Bangkok city center.
Ideal for 4 guests.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 super king bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Mel

Bangkok, ThailandJoined in November 2016
Mel User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
Hi. Im currently doing my masters degree in the UK. I love travelling and would like to go around Europe whilst Im in the UK. :) I originally come from Thailand. I love travelling and every trip is another adventure :)
Interaction with guests
We will provide you with the keys and invite you to your rooms. We are happy to answer any questions when we meet or through messaging :) We live in Bangkok so we are available at anytime if you need assistance.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 10AM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 10AM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations