Skip to content

Garden Annex with Private Entrance and En Suite

Inna is a superhost.
Inna

Garden Annex with Private Entrance and En Suite

Private room in guest suite
2 guestsStudio1 bed1 private bathroom
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 private bathroom
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
19 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Inna is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

A self-contained garden annex with an en-suite bathroom, kitchenette and separate entrance. The cosy guest suite and its garden are solely for your use during your stay.

We are about 5min from Forest Hill station, where you can catch easy and frequent connections to the hustle and bustle of central London.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Laptop-friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Availability

Reviews

53 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
5.0
Sparkling clean
38
Outstanding hospitality
36
Quick responses
34
Reid User Profile
Reid
October 2019
Inna and Jed are consummate hosts. Everything we needed, they worked hard to supply. The flat is a tight space, but manageable and comes with all the amenities you could ask for. We had a few hiccups, the kind you could have at any hotel or B&B, and they were addressed…
Sara User Profile
Sara
October 2019
Everything was perfect. The annex is super cosy and we felt at home immediately, also thanks to Inna. 10/10 would recommend.
Victoria User Profile
Victoria
September 2019
We had an amazing time at the annex, it’s a lovely and cosy room and we appreciated all the details and extra little things that made us feel at home (like adapter for electronics, bath room equipment, iron, hair dryer and many more). We can highly recommend the apartment and…
Margot User Profile
Margot
September 2019
Inna(and family) are for sure super hosts! The annex is lovely, everything you need is there, its very clean and cosy! The neighberhood is very nice and the walk to the overground, wich brings you to central Londen in half an hour, is a 5 minute walk trough a green(forest hill)…
Ana User Profile
Ana
August 2019
Inna’s place is a beautiful garden suite (annex) full of wonderful amenities. It is sparkling clean, with stylish decor and plenty of privacy. The bathroom is so spacious and modern. The suite is located in a charming town just a few minutes away from the train or bus if you wish…
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
August 2019
Inna's place is close to shops and everything you need. The garden annex has everything you need and she made sure we felt absolutely welcome! I can really recommend this place for a stay in London. Met Inna briefly and she is super nice, she even made sure I got something I left…
Alicia User Profile
Alicia
August 2019
Inna’s place was a lovely private annex behind the house. You have your own space and fantastic amenities including a small basic kitchen and bathroom. Inna has put a lot of thought into the space and it is perfectly set up for travellers- adapters, maps, snacks, tea coffee, milk…

Hosted by Inna

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2018
Inna User Profile
54 Reviews
Verified
Inna is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Former cabin crew, current mama of two, budding Airbnb hostess. While I've spent the majority of my (long gone) youth flying around the world and meeting fine folks from all backgrounds, I am now fully grounded in SE London with our lovely growing family. And just to stir…
Interaction with guests
Living next door to you, we are available and happy to help with any questions throughout your stay, but we'll ensure you have all the privacy you require. While we’ll keep out of the back garden during your stay, chances are that we’ll bump into each other in the front of the…
Languages: English, Suomi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 8AM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 8AM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations